معرف Aicrane Whatsapp
WhatsApp: +86 18569985303
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+
ونش التعدين 3 طن

ونش التعدين 3 طن لتعزيز عمليات التعدين في كولومبيا

يسعدنا تقديم ونش تعدين 3 طن لتحسين أنشطة التعدين لعملائنا في كولومبيا. مع سعة أسطوانة تبلغ 400 متر، فإن هذه الونش مناسبة تمامًا لرفع المعادن بكفاءة أثناء عمليات التعدين. اختبار المصنع لونش التعدين 3 طن عند الانتهاء من التصنيع، تخضع جميع الروافع لدينا لمعايير صارمة ...

المزيد

28mm ونش رباط مجتمعة للمملكة العربية السعودية

روافع رباط زجاجية مدمجة يتم شحنها إلى المملكة العربية السعودية

تم شحن روافع إرساء كهربائية مدمجة من نوع Aicrane مقاس 28 مم إلى المملكة العربية السعودية. تم تصميم ونش الإرساء المشترك هذا مع أسطوانة واحدة وعجلة سلسلة مرساة واحدة وسيتم تثبيتها على السفن من أجل التعامل مع سلسلة المرساة وسلسلة الإرساء بشكل آمن وموثوق. مزايا ونش رباط الرافعة المركبة تستخدم بشكل شائع في ...

المزيد

30 طن من الروافع المنزلقة في نيجيريا

30 طنًا من الروافع المنزلقة مثبتة في قاعدة بحرية في نيجيريا

تم تركيب رافعتين منزلقين بوزن 30 طناً ورافعة واحدة 5 أطنان في قاعدة بحرية في نيجيريا لسحب السفن من المياه للصيانة. هذه الرافعات عبارة عن رافعات كهربائية ذات أسطوانة واحدة من سلسلة Aicrane AQ-JM ، والتي تعد خيارًا اقتصاديًا لنقل السفن من وإلى الماء عن طريق الانزلاق. عملية الطلب بأكملها ...

المزيد

فيتنام ونش 30 طن للبيع

30 طن ونش كهربائي للمصنع الصناعي في فيتنام

قمنا بتوريد اثنين من الرافعات الكهربائية AQ-JM 30 طنًا للمصنع الصناعي لعملائنا في فيتنام. تستخدم هذه الرافعات لسحب الأشياء الثقيلة في مصنعه. الآن يتم تجميع ورسم الروافع التي يبلغ وزنها 30 طنًا ، وهي جاهزة للشحن إلى مدينة هو تشي مينه ، فيتنام. تفاصيل حول استفسار العملاء الونش الكهربائي الفيتنامي 30 طن ...

المزيد

ونش هيدروليكي 15 طن للبيع فيتنام

15 طن ونش هيدروليكي يتم شحنها إلى فيتنام

تم شحن أربع رافعات هيدروليكية بوزن 15 طنًا إلى فيتنام. سيتم تثبيت هذه الروافع الهيدروليكية على القوارب للرسو. إلى جانب الونش الهيدروليكي ، نوفر أيضًا HPU الذي يوفر الطاقة الهيدروليكية للرافعة. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول الروافع الهيدروليكية Aicrane 15 طنًا في فيتنام. مزايا فيتنام 15 طن ...

المزيد

ونش سحب هيدروليكي لسفينة الشحن في كاليدونيا الجديدة

ونش سحب هيدروليكي Aicrane لسفينة الشحن في كاليدونيا الجديدة

زودت Aicrane ونش قطر هيدروليكي 8 أطنان إلى عميل في كاليدونيا الجديدة لاستبدال المعدات القديمة على سفينة الشحن الخاصة به. ونش القطر الهيدروليكي هذا مُجهز بمكابح هوائية ويدوية ، بالإضافة إلى جهاز فصل متوافق وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء. الآن اكتملت الرافعة الإنتاج وهي على وشك الشحن إلى ...

المزيد

ونش هيدروليكي 5 طن إلى هونغ كونغ

تم إرسال مجموعتين من الروافع الهيدروليكية 2 طن إلى هونغ كونغ

تم تعبئة مجموعتين من الروافع الهيدروليكية 2 طن مع محطات ضخ وإرسالها إلى هونغ كونغ. تستخدم هذه الرافعات الهيدروليكية لرفع الأحمال المختلفة في مصنع العميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع الرافعات الهيدروليكية الخاصة بنا بمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ويمكن استخدامها في الهندسة البحرية ، والبناء ، والهندسة الهيدروليكية ، والغابات ، والمناجم ، والأرصفة ، ...

المزيد

ونش كوكبي كهربائي 5 طن إلى كوريا الجنوبية

توريد روافع كوكبية كهربائية 5 طن لمصنع الصلب في كوريا الجنوبية

لقد قمنا بتوفير رافعتين كهربائيتين كوكبيتين 5 طن لمصنع الصلب الخاص بالعميل في كوريا الجنوبية. سيتم تركيب الرافعات الكهربائية 5 طن في مصنع الصلب لرفع سخانات البوتقة. تبلغ سعة أسطوانة الرافعة 50 م * 20 مم ، والسرعة تتراوح من 0.88 إلى 8.78 م / دقيقة بسرعة متغيرة. 5 طن حلول ونش كوكبي كهربائي لمصنع الصلب في ...

المزيد

QPQ 2 * 25T الروافع الكهربائية فيتنام

تم شحن الروافع الكهربائية QPQ 2 * 25T إلى فيتنام

تم شحن ثلاث رافعات كهربائية QPQ 2 * 25T إلى فيتنام. موعد التسليم 45 يوم عمل. يتم إرسال هذه الرافعات الكهربائية من ميناء Qingdao وتصل إلى ميناء Ho Chi Minh في فيتنام في غضون 9 أيام. إن تركيب هذه الرافعات الكهربائية بسيط للغاية أيضًا ، وسيقوم مهندسو خدمة ما بعد البيع لدينا بتوجيه التثبيت عبر الإنترنت. ...

المزيد

3 طن ونش كهربائي للبيع زيمبابوي

ونش كهربائي 3 طن في طريقه إلى زيمبابوي

كانت الرافعة الكهربائية AQ-JK 3 طن في طريقها إلى زيمبابوي. يتم تركيب هذا الونش الكهربائي 3 طن في فتحات المناجم لرفع المواد الموجودة تحت الأرض. إنه نوع من الرافعة الكهربائية عالية السرعة مع الفرامل المزدوجة والتحكم في سرعة التردد المتغير. سعة الاسطوانة 220 م والسرعة 3-30 م / دقيقة متغيرة السرعة. توصيل …

المزيد

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 18569985303
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263
3 Ton Mining Winch

3 Ton Mining Winch For Enhancing Mining Operations in Colombia

We are pleased to provide a 3 ton mining winch to optimize mining activities for our client in Colombia. With a drum capacity of 400 meters, this winch is perfectly suited for efficiently hoisting minerals during mining operations. Factory Testing of Our 3-Ton Mining Winch Upon completion of fabrication, all of our winches undergo rigorous …

Read more

28mm Combined Windlass Mooring Winch To Saudi Arabia

Combined Windlass Mooring Winches Shipped To Saudi Arabia

Aicrane 28mm combined electric windlass mooring winches were shipped to Saudi Arabia. This combined mooring winch is designed with single drum and single anchor chain wheel and will be installed on ships for a safe and reliable anchor chain and mooring line handling. Advantages of The Combined Windlass Mooring Winch Combined windlass mooring winches are commonly used on …

Read more

30 Ton Slipway Winches in Nigeria

30 Ton Slipway Winches Installed At A Naval Base in Nigeria

Two 30-ton slipway winches and one 5 ton winch were installed at a naval base in Nigeria to pull vessels out of the water for maintenance. These winches are Aicrane AQ-JM series single drum electric winches, which are an economical choice for moving ships to and from the water by the slipway. The Entire Order Process …

Read more

Vietnam 30 Ton Winch For Sale

30 Ton Electric Winches For Industrial Plant in Vietnam

We supplied two AQ-JM 30 ton electric winches for our customer’s industrial plant in Vietnam. These winches are used to pull heavy items in his plant. Now the 30 ton winches are assembled and painted, ready to be shipped to Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. Details About The Vietnam 30 Ton Electric Winch Customer Inquiry …

Read more

15 Ton Hydraulic Winch For Sale Vietnam

15 Ton Hydraulic Winches Shipped to Vietnam

Four 15-ton hydraulic winches were shipped to Vietnam. These hydraulic winches will be installed on the boats for mooring. Along with the hydraulic winch, we also supply HPU which provides hydraulic power to the winch. Read on to learn more details about Aicrane 15 ton hydraulic winches in Vietnam. Advantages of The Vietnam 15 Ton …

Read more

Hydraulic Towing Winch For Cargo Ship in New Caledonia

Aicrane Hydraulic Towing Winch For Cargo Ship In New Caledonia

Aicrane supplied a 8 ton hydraulic towing winch to a New Caledonian customer to replace old equipment on his cargo ship. This hydraulic towing winch is equipped with pneumatic and manual brakes, as well as matching decoupling device according to customer requirements. Now the winch has completed production and is about to be shipped to …

Read more

5 Ton Hydraulic Winch to Hong Kong

2 Sets of 5 Ton Hydraulic Winches Sent to Hong Kong

2 sets of 5 ton hydraulic winches with pump stations were being packaged and sent to Hong Kong. These hydraulic winches are used to lift various loads in the customer’s plant. In addition, our hydraulic winches have a wide range of applications and can be used in marine engineering, construction, hydraulic engineering, forestry, mines, docks, …

Read more

5 Ton Electric Planetary Winch to South Korea

Supply 5 Ton Electric Planetary Winches For Steel Mill in South Korea

We provided two 5-ton planetary electric winches for the customer’s steel mill in South Korea. The 5 ton electric winches will be installed in the steel mill to hoist ladle heaters. The drum capacity of the winch is 50m*20mm, and the speed is 0.88-8.78m/min variable speed. 5 Ton Electric Planetary Winch Solutions For Steel Mill in …

Read more

QPQ 2*25T Electric Winches Vietnam

QPQ 2*25T Electric Winches Were Shipped to Vietnam

Three QPQ 2*25T electric winches were shipped to Vietnam. The delivery time is 45 working days. These electric winches are dispatched from Qingdao port and arrive at Ho Chi Minh port in Vietnam within 9 days. The installation of these electric winches is also very simple, and our after-sales service engineers will guide the installation online. …

Read more

3 Ton Electric Winch for Sale Zimbabwe

3 Ton Electric Winch Was On Its Way to Zimbabwe

AQ-JK 3 ton electric winch was on its way to Zimbabwe. This 3t electric winch is installed in the mine vents to lift underground materials. It is a sort of high speed electric winch with double brake and variable frequency speed control. The drum capacity is 220m and the speed is 3-30m/min variable speed. Delivery …

Read more