رقم تعريف AICRANE Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569987263+
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+

رافعة السفر للبيع

رافعة السفر هي نوع من الرافعات البحرية تستخدم بشكل خاص لمناولة القوارب في الموانئ وأحواض بناء السفن. الرافعة عبارة عن رافعة جسرية متحركة غير قياسية ، يمكن تصميمها وتصنيعها خصيصًا لتلبية تطبيقاتك الفردية. مع مهندسي الرافعات المحترفين والخدمة المثالية ، يمكننا أن نكون الشركة المصنعة والموردة لرافعة القارب الموثوق بها. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على مصعد سفر بأداء عالٍ بسعر المصنع ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

رافعة سفر بحرية للبيع
مصعد السفر البحري

رافعة السفر بالقارب للبيع المعلمات:

  • قدرة الرفع المقدرة: 10-1200t
  • سبان: 6.5-25 م
  • سرعة الرفع: 0-3m / min
  • سرعة الجري: 0-40 م / دقيقة

الحصول على أسعار مجانيه

تصميم رافعة رفع القارب

يمكن للشركة أن توفر لك رافعات القوارب المتنقلة، ولدينا مصنعنا لتصميم الرافعات البحرية. وبالتالي ، إذا كان لديك فقط قارب جديد ولا تعرف كيفية تسهيل الرافعة المتنقلة لقواربك ، فيمكنك الاعتماد على مصنعنا ، ويمكن للمصنع تقديم خدمة تصميم الرافعة البحرية بالجملة إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كمية كبيرة من السفر رافعة جسرية متحركة ، سنكون خيارك الأفضل بين العديد من موردي رافعات السفر. تشمل خدمة التصميم العناصر التالية:

  • حلول التصميم للرافعة الجسرية البحرية
  • تكوينات أجزاء مصاعد السفر
  • تكوينات نظام السلامة

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خدمة تصميم الرافعات البحرية من مصنعنا ، فيمكنك تقديم مواصفات رافعات السفر التفصيلية ورسومات المواقع الصناعية الخاصة بك ، ثم يمكن لمهندس الرافعة لدينا أن يوفر لك حلول التصميم ورسومات الرافعة للرجوع إليها.

تطبيقات رافعة السفر بالقارب

رافعات الرفع الأثرية هي رافعات مناولة اليخوت ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم ناقلات القوارب ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في نوادي الرياضات المائية والملاحة والشحن وأماكن أخرى. يمكن لمتعامل اليخوت تنفيذ حمولات مختلفة (من 10 إلى 1200 طن) من السفن أو اليخوت من أحواض الشاطئ لصيانة أو إصلاح هذه السفن المختلفة على الشاطئ أو إطلاق سفن جديدة. يمكن تطبيق مصاعد السفر البحرية على نطاق واسع في أنواع مختلفة من ظروف العمل ، ومجالات التطبيق الموصى بها المذكورة أعلاه فقط للرجوع إليها ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى رفع قارب يلبي تمامًا محطات العمل الفردية الخاصة بك ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بفريق مهندس الرافعة لدينا الاحتياجات الخاصة ، رسومات مواقع العمل ، أو المواصفات المحددة لرافعة الرفع بالقارب التي تحتاجها ، سيقوم فريق مهندس الرافعة بتخصيصها لك.

مورد مصاعد القوارب
رافعات قوارب للبيع

رافعات القوارب للبيع المعلمات:

  • قدرة الرفع المقدرة: 10-1200t
  • سبان: 6.5-25 م
  • سرعة الرفع: 0-3m / min
  • سرعة الجري: 0-40 م / دقيقة

الحصول على أسعار مجانيه

أنواع مصاعد القوارب المتاحة لمجال عملك

أي نوع من أنواع الرافعات التي تحتاجها ، يمكن أن يوفر لك مصنع الرافعة على الفور. الشركة لديها أنواع مختلفة من مصاعد سفر بالقوارب تقدم بطلب للحصول على أنواع مختلفة من القوارب والسفن واليخوت وما إلى ذلك. ومصعد السفر بالقارب بسعات مختلفة يلبي متطلباتك الخاصة على قدرات تحميل رافعة السفر البحرية.

كم تكلفة مصعد السفر؟

جميع أنواع رافعات السفر المصنعة من مصنعنا على مستوى سعر المصنع. على وجه التحديد ، تعتبر الرافعة الرافعة للسفر أيضًا نوعًا من منتجات الرافعات الجسرية المخصصة من مصنعنا. وهكذا ، فإن رفع القارب البحري السعر له مستويات مختلفة من حيث مواصفات الرافعة والأوزان والتكوينات والخدمات التي تحتاجها إلينا. عادةً ما تكون رافعة الرفع الخفيفة الوزن أقل تكلفة من رافعة السفر للرافعة الثقيلة. عادة ما تكون روافع الرافعة ذات التكوينات العالية أكثر تكلفة من التكوين الشائع. وبالتالي ، تقترح الشركة تقديم متطلبات الرافعة الخاصة بك قبل أن ترغب في تقديم طلب جديد لتصنيع رافعة رافعة لمنشأة توفير التكاليف الخاصة بك.

الخدمات التي نقدمها لك

يمكن تصميم معالج اليخوت وتصنيعه وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل المختلفة. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لمياه الغواصة والرفع وظروف العمل الأخرى للقارب ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا في أحواض بناء السفن ونوادي اليخوت ومراكز الترفيه المائية والبحرية وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن يرضي بشكل مريح وسريع رفع وصيانة القوارب المختلفة ، أو نقل المصنع ، السلامة والموثوقية قوية للغاية. الهيكل العلوي عبارة عن إطار اتصال مزدوج الإطار على شكل حرف U لتسهيل الدخول والخروج والرفع السلس وأنواع أخرى من السفن في الرصيف أو منطقة المصنع.

ترافيلفت كرين للبيع
رافعة رفع Trave

معلمات الرافعة Travellift

  • قدرة الرفع المقدرة: 10-1200t
  • سبان: 6.5-25 م
  • سرعة الرفع: 0-3m / min
  • سرعة الجري: 0-40 م / دقيقة

الحصول على أسعار مجانيه

المميزات:

  • باستخدام حزام ناعم ومتين لتعليق قوة السطح السفلي للقارب بالتساوي ، لن يتسبب ذلك في تلف سطحه وهيكله ؛
  • يعتمد نظام التوجيه الهيدروليكي على أسطوانة الزيت أو التحكم في نوع الدودة ؛
  • وضع التشغيل: 12 وظيفة للمشي مثل الجري المستقيم والمشي المنحدر والدوران المحلي وتوجيه أكرمان ، والتي تلبي متطلبات ظروف العمل المختلفة ، مع قدرة تسلق بنسبة 4٪ ؛ مناولة مريحة ومرنة للقوارب على الشاطئ يمكنك ترتيب القوارب بسرعة واحدة تلو الأخرى ، مما يوفر مساحة بشكل فعال.
  • حسب الطلب حسب أطوال القارب المختلفة
  • ينتمي هذا الناقل إلى معدات غير قياسية تعمل بالطاقة الذاتية وذات سيولة جيدة ، وتستخدم آلية الرفع الخاصة به نظامًا هيدروليكيًا حساسًا للحمل ، ويمكن ضبط مسافة نقطة الرفع للحفاظ على الرفع المتزامن لنقاط تعليق متعددة ، في حين أن طاقة الإخراج وفقًا للحمل الشروط ، بحيث تعمل الوظيفة بأكملها على تقليل الاستهلاك.
  • استخدام عارضة النهاية الرئيسية المفصلية للتخلص من الضغط الناجم عن سطح الطريق غير المستوي أثناء المشي
  • ناقل حركة هيدروليكي كامل. في تطبيق ناقل نوع الحمولة الصغيرة ، وفقًا لاحتياجات العميل ، يمكننا تصميم محرك كهربائي بالكامل اقتصادي.

رافعة رافعة القوارب المتنقلة الصينية ، آلة مناولة اليخوت ، جميع أنواع مصاعد السفر بالقوارب التي تحتاجها لمنشأتك ، سنقوم بتصنيع أي نوع تريده ، رافعة مخصصة أو قياسية ، أي تصميم تحتاجه ، كن حراً في اتصل بنا.

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.الأعلى. أبعاد القارب (L * W * H):
    2.الأعلى. وزن القارب:
    3.هل قمت ببناء رصيف الإطلاق؟ ما هو العرض؟
    4.مقدمة مشروعك: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

Travelift for Sale

Travelift crane is a kind of marine crane especially used for boat mobiling operations on ports and wharves, a series of hot sale mobile gantry cranes manufactured from Ellsen Crane Machinery. With professional crane manufacturing engineer teams and stuffs Ellsen will be your reliable travelift crane manufacturer. If you want to have a travelift with high performance at factory price, Ellsen travellift crane will be your first choice.

Travelift for Sale
Travelift for Sale

Ellsen 15t Travelift Parameters

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

Wholesale Marine Offshore Crane Design

In Ellsen, the company can provide you mobile boat hoists, and we have our own marine offshore crane design factory. Thus,  if you just have a new boat and do not know how to facilitate a mobile hoist for your boats, you can depend on our factory, and the factory can provide its wholesale marine offshore crane design service if you need a large quantity of travel mobile gantry crane, Ellsen will be your top choice among so many travel hoist suppliers. The design service includes the following items:

  • Design solutions for the offshore gantry crane
  • Travel lifts parts configurations
  • Safety system  configurations

If you need the marine offshore crane design service from our factory, you can provide the detailed travel hoists specifications, your industrial sites drawings, then our crane engineer can provide you our design solutions, crane drawings for your reference.

Recommended Application Fields for Your Brand New TravelLift

Trace lift cranes are yacht handling cranes, also known as boat transporters, are widely used in water sports clubs, navigation, shipping and other places. The yacht handler can carry out different tonnages (10 to 1200 tons) of ships or yachts from shore sinks for the maintenance or repair of these different ships on the shore or the launching of new ships. Ellsen travelifts can be widely applied in different kind of working conditions, the recommended application fields of the above just for your reference, if you need a travelift totally meeting your individual workstations, be free to get our crane engineer team in touch with your special needs, working sites drawings, or the specific travelift crane specifications you need, the crane engineer team will tailor for you.

boat lifts international
boat lifts international

Ellsen boat lifts international

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

 

Types of travelifts available for your industry

Here in Ellsen Crane Machinery, any kinds of crane travel lift you need, the crane factory can provide you immediately. The company have different kinds of boat travelifts applied for your different kinds of boats, ships, yachts, etc. And the travelift with different capacities meeting your special requirements on the crane marine travel hoist loading capacities.

Boat Lifts for Sale
Boat Lifts for Sale

Boat lift parameters

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

How much will you cost on the Ellsen Travel Lift Price (travel lift price)

All kinds of travel lift crane manufactured from our factory are at factory price level. Specifically, travelift crane is also a kind of customized gantry crane products from our factory. Thus, the crane travel lift price has different levels in terms of crane specifications, weights, configurations, and services you need us provide for you. Usually, the lightweight travelift crane is less cost than the heavy duty crane travelift. The crane hoists travel with high configurations are usually more expensive than the common configuration one. Thus, the company suggest you provide your specific crane requirements before you want to make a new order for a crane lift manufacture for your cost saving facility.

Services Ellsen Provided for You

The yacht handler can be designed and manufactured according to the customer’s different requirements. It is mainly used for the submarine water, lifting and other working conditions of the boat, and can also be used for shipyards, yacht clubs, and water entertainment centers, naval and so on. It can be conveniently and quickly satisfy the lifting and maintenance of different boats, or the transportation of the factory, the safety and reliability are very strong. The upper structure is a double-frame U-shaped connection frame to facilitate the smooth entry, exit, lifting and other work of different types of ships in the dock or factory area.

Ellsen Latest Brand Boat Travel Lifts
Ellsen Latest Brand Boat Travel Lifts

Ellsen Latest Brand Boat Travel Lifts for sale

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

 

Features:

  • Using a soft and sturdy strap to evenly suspend the force of the bottom surface of the boat, it will not cause damage to its surface and structure;
  • The hydraulic steering system adopts oil cylinder or worm type control;
  • Operation mode: 12 walking functions such as straight running, incline walking, local turning and Ackermann steering, which meet the requirements of different working conditions, with 4% climbing ability; convenient and flexible handling of boats on the shore you can quickly arrange the boats one at a time, effectively saving space.
  • Customized according to the different length of the boat
  • This transporter belongs to non-standard equipment which is self-powered, good fluidity, and its lifting mechanism uses a load-sensitive hydraulic system, lifting point distance can be adjusted to maintain simultaneous lifting of multiple hanging points, while output power according to load conditions, so that the entire function reduced consumption.
  • Using the main end beam articulated to eliminate stress caused by uneven road surface during walking
  • Full hydraulic transmission. In the application of the small-tonnage type transporter, according to the customer’s needs, we can design an economical all-electric drive.

China mobile boat hoist crane, yacht handling machine, all kinds of travelifts you need for your facility, Ellsen travelift inc. will manufacturer any kinds you want, customized or standard crane, any design you need, be free to contact us.

If you have any interest or need of our product, just feel free to send inquiry to us!

*Name:

*Email:

Phone

Country

*Message: