AICRANE Whatsapp ID
WhatsApp ID: + 8618569987263
AICRANE集團微信
微信ID: + 8618569987263

出售旅行升降機

旅行起重機是一種船用起重機,專門用於港口和造船廠的船舶裝卸。 該起重機是一種非標準的移動式龍門起重機,可以根據您的個性化應用進行定制設計和製造。 憑藉專業的起重機工程師和完善的服務,我們可以成為您可靠的船用起重機製造商和供應商。 如果您想以出廠價購買高性能的旅行升降機,請隨時與我們聯繫。

海上旅行升降機出售
海上旅行升降機

船用升降機出售參數:

  • 額定起重量:10-1200t
  • 跨度:6.5-25m
  • 起升速度:0-3m/min
  • 運行速度:0-40m/min

獲取免費報價

船用起重機設計

公司可以為您提供 移動船吊,並且我們擁有自己的船用海上起重機設計工廠。 因此,如果您剛剛擁有一艘新船,並且不知道如何為您的船提供移動式起重機,您可以依賴我們的工廠,如果您需要大量旅行,工廠可以提供批發船用海上起重機設計服務移動龍門起重機,我們將成為眾多旅行葫蘆供應商中的首選。 設計服務包括以下項目:

  • 海上龍門起重機的設計解決方案
  • 行走升降機部件配置
  • 安全系統配置

如果您需要我們工廠的船用海上起重機設計服務,您可以提供詳細的旅行葫蘆規格,您的工業現場圖紙,然後我們的起重機工程師可以為您提供我們的設計解決方案,起重機圖紙供您參考。

乘船升降機的應用

微量起重起重機是遊艇裝卸起重機,又稱船用運輸車,廣泛應用於水上運動俱樂部、航海、航運等場所。 遊艇搬運工可以將不同噸位(10 到 1200 噸)的船舶或遊艇從岸上水槽運出,用於在岸上對這些不同的船舶進行維護或修理或下水。 船用升降機可廣泛應用於不同的工況,以上推薦的應用領域僅供參考,如果您需要完全滿足您個人工作站的升降機,請隨時讓我們的起重機工程師團隊與您聯繫特殊需求、工作現場圖紙或您需要的特定船用起重機規格,起重機工程師團隊將為您量身定制。

船用升降機供應商
船用升降機出售

船用升降機出售參數:

  • 額定起重量:10-1200t
  • 跨度:6.5-25m
  • 起升速度:0-3m/min
  • 運行速度:0-40m/min

獲取免費報價

適用於您的行業的船用升降機類型

您需要的任何類型的起重機旅行升降機,起重機工廠都可以立即為您提供。 公司有不同種類的 船旅行升降機 適用於您的不同類型的船、輪船、遊艇等。不同容量的船用升降機可滿足您對起重機海上旅行升降機負載能力的特殊要求。

旅行升降機的費用是多少?

我廠生產的各種旅行起重機都是出廠價。 具體來說,行走起重機也是我廠定制的一種門式起重機產品。 就這樣 船用升降機 根據您需要我們為您提供的起重機規格、重量、配置和服務,價格有不同的等級。 通常,輕型旅行起重機的成本低於重型起重機旅行升降機。 具有高配置的起重機吊車通常比普通配置更昂貴。 因此,該公司建議您在為您的成本節約設施訂購起重機升降機製造商之前,提供您的特定起重機要求。

我們為您提供的服務

遊艇搬運工可根據客戶的不同要求設計製造。 主要用於船艇的海底水上、起重等工況,也可用於造船廠、遊艇俱樂部、水上娛樂中心、海軍等。 可以方便快捷地滿足不同船艇的吊裝維護,或者工廠的運輸,安全性和可靠性很強。 上部結構為雙框架U型連接架,方便不同類型船舶在碼頭或廠區順利進、出、吊等工作。

Travellift起重機出售
隨車起重機

Travellift起重機參數

  • 額定起重量:10-1200t
  • 跨度:6.5-25m
  • 起升速度:0-3m/min
  • 運行速度:0-40m/min

獲取免費報價

商品:

  • 使用柔軟結實的綁帶,將船底面的受力均勻懸掛,不會對其表面和結構造成損壞;
  • 液壓轉向系統採用油缸或蜗杆式控制;
  • 運行模式:直行、斜行、局部轉彎、阿克曼轉向等12種行走功能,滿足不同工況要求,爬坡能力4%; 方便靈活地處理岸上的船隻 您可以一次快速地安排船隻,有效節省空間。
  • 根據船長不同定制
  • 該運輸車屬於非標設備,自力式,流動性好,其起昇機構採用負載敏感液壓系統,起吊點距離可調,保持多個吊點同時起升,同時根據負載輸出功率條件,使整個功能消耗減少。
  • 採用鉸接式主端梁,消除行走時路面不平造成的應力
  • 全液壓傳動。 在小噸位運輸車的應用中,我們可以根據客戶的需要,設計一種經濟型的全電驅動。

中國移動式船用起重機,遊艇搬運機,您的設施所需的各種船用升降機,我們將製造您想要的任何類型,定製或標準起重機,您需要的任何設計,可以自由 請點擊這裡,聯繫我們 (contact us).

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.最大限度。 船尺寸(長*寬*高):
    2.最大限度。 船重:
    3.你建造了下水碼頭嗎? 寬度是多少?
    4.您的項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等。

Travelift for Sale

Travelift crane is a kind of marine crane especially used for boat mobiling operations on ports and wharves, a series of hot sale mobile gantry cranes manufactured from Ellsen Crane Machinery. With professional crane manufacturing engineer teams and stuffs Ellsen will be your reliable travelift crane manufacturer. If you want to have a travelift with high performance at factory price, Ellsen travellift crane will be your first choice.

Travelift for Sale
Travelift for Sale

Ellsen 15t Travelift Parameters

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

Wholesale Marine Offshore Crane Design

In Ellsen, the company can provide you mobile boat hoists, and we have our own marine offshore crane design factory. Thus,  if you just have a new boat and do not know how to facilitate a mobile hoist for your boats, you can depend on our factory, and the factory can provide its wholesale marine offshore crane design service if you need a large quantity of travel mobile gantry crane, Ellsen will be your top choice among so many travel hoist suppliers. The design service includes the following items:

  • Design solutions for the offshore gantry crane
  • Travel lifts parts configurations
  • Safety system  configurations

If you need the marine offshore crane design service from our factory, you can provide the detailed travel hoists specifications, your industrial sites drawings, then our crane engineer can provide you our design solutions, crane drawings for your reference.

Recommended Application Fields for Your Brand New TravelLift

Trace lift cranes are yacht handling cranes, also known as boat transporters, are widely used in water sports clubs, navigation, shipping and other places. The yacht handler can carry out different tonnages (10 to 1200 tons) of ships or yachts from shore sinks for the maintenance or repair of these different ships on the shore or the launching of new ships. Ellsen travelifts can be widely applied in different kind of working conditions, the recommended application fields of the above just for your reference, if you need a travelift totally meeting your individual workstations, be free to get our crane engineer team in touch with your special needs, working sites drawings, or the specific travelift crane specifications you need, the crane engineer team will tailor for you.

boat lifts international
boat lifts international

Ellsen boat lifts international

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

 

Types of travelifts available for your industry

Here in Ellsen Crane Machinery, any kinds of crane travel lift you need, the crane factory can provide you immediately. The company have different kinds of boat travelifts applied for your different kinds of boats, ships, yachts, etc. And the travelift with different capacities meeting your special requirements on the crane marine travel hoist loading capacities.

Boat Lifts for Sale
Boat Lifts for Sale

Boat lift parameters

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

How much will you cost on the Ellsen Travel Lift Price (travel lift price)

All kinds of travel lift crane manufactured from our factory are at factory price level. Specifically, travelift crane is also a kind of customized gantry crane products from our factory. Thus, the crane travel lift price has different levels in terms of crane specifications, weights, configurations, and services you need us provide for you. Usually, the lightweight travelift crane is less cost than the heavy duty crane travelift. The crane hoists travel with high configurations are usually more expensive than the common configuration one. Thus, the company suggest you provide your specific crane requirements before you want to make a new order for a crane lift manufacture for your cost saving facility.

Services Ellsen Provided for You

The yacht handler can be designed and manufactured according to the customer’s different requirements. It is mainly used for the submarine water, lifting and other working conditions of the boat, and can also be used for shipyards, yacht clubs, and water entertainment centers, naval and so on. It can be conveniently and quickly satisfy the lifting and maintenance of different boats, or the transportation of the factory, the safety and reliability are very strong. The upper structure is a double-frame U-shaped connection frame to facilitate the smooth entry, exit, lifting and other work of different types of ships in the dock or factory area.

Ellsen Latest Brand Boat Travel Lifts
Ellsen Latest Brand Boat Travel Lifts

Ellsen Latest Brand Boat Travel Lifts for sale

  • Operation mode: remote control / cabin
  • Number of steering bogies: 2 / 4 / 8
  • Maximum slope (full load): 5% / 4% / 3%
  • Travelling speed (full load): 0-20m/min
  • Travelling speed (no-load): 0-40m/min
  • Lifting speed (full load): 0-1m/min
  • Lifting speed (no-load): 0-2m/min
  • Customized according to your requirements.

 

Features:

  • Using a soft and sturdy strap to evenly suspend the force of the bottom surface of the boat, it will not cause damage to its surface and structure;
  • The hydraulic steering system adopts oil cylinder or worm type control;
  • Operation mode: 12 walking functions such as straight running, incline walking, local turning and Ackermann steering, which meet the requirements of different working conditions, with 4% climbing ability; convenient and flexible handling of boats on the shore you can quickly arrange the boats one at a time, effectively saving space.
  • Customized according to the different length of the boat
  • This transporter belongs to non-standard equipment which is self-powered, good fluidity, and its lifting mechanism uses a load-sensitive hydraulic system, lifting point distance can be adjusted to maintain simultaneous lifting of multiple hanging points, while output power according to load conditions, so that the entire function reduced consumption.
  • Using the main end beam articulated to eliminate stress caused by uneven road surface during walking
  • Full hydraulic transmission. In the application of the small-tonnage type transporter, according to the customer’s needs, we can design an economical all-electric drive.

China mobile boat hoist crane, yacht handling machine, all kinds of travelifts you need for your facility, Ellsen travelift inc. will manufacturer any kinds you want, customized or standard crane, any design you need, be free to contact us.

If you have any interest or need of our product, just feel free to send inquiry to us!

*Name:

*Email:

Phone

Country

*Message: