Aicran Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 18569985303
AICRANE集团微信
微信ID: +8618569987263

钢结构棚

钢结构棚是一种新型的建筑施工方式,广泛应用于厂房、仓库、汽车棚、农用棚等仓储棚。 结构钢是钢棚的主要结构元件,也是钢棚的主要承重构件。 钢结构主要由钢柱、钢梁、屋面水平支撑系统和檩条组成。 针对您的具体用途,我们提供各种钢结构棚,如车间钢结构棚、工业钢棚和钢仓储棚。

获取免费报价

工程案例

智利工业大棚钢结构车间

项目介绍:客户订购了一个钢结构工业大棚和一个 50吨桥式起重机 用于提升和移动重物。

智利钢结构车间

厄瓜多尔钢结构农场棚

项目介绍:尺寸为150m*14m*2.55m,钢柱和梁采用热镀锌工字钢,屋面和墙体采用双面钢板和玻璃钢保温。

菲律宾的金属鸡舍

项目介绍:鸡舍结构为门式钢架结构,整体结构及设备由我公司设计提供。

巴布亚新几内亚钢结构牛场棚

项目介绍:本项目为综合养殖项目,从养殖到加工生产。

获取免费报价

钢结构大棚的广泛应用

钢结构在工业和非工业部门都有很多用途,例如制造业、农业和民用。

车间: 钢结构车间 是工业用途的首选,可用于各种制造、维修和装配线。 与混凝土建筑相比,这种建筑形式将为客户节省大量资金。

仓库:钢结构仓库是潜在用户存储货物的理想解决方案。 这将节省大量的施工时间和成本。

汽车棚:这是一种简单快捷的汽车棚搭建方法。 这种建筑形式可以在许多民用用途中看到。

仓储棚轻钢结构
仓储棚轻钢结构

电厂库棚钢网结构
电厂库棚钢网结构

工业大棚钢结构出售
工业大棚钢结构

钢结构棚车间供应商
钢结构棚车间

钢棚制造商
钢结构仓库棚

大棚钢结构
大棚钢结构

获取免费报价

钢结构棚设计

钢棚车间是一个具有成本效益的选择 桥式起重机 正在考虑建造自己的设施的用户。 工业棚钢结构将根据客户的要求,如钢结构建筑尺寸、抗震等级和桥式起重机额定载荷等,定制设计和建造。

一般钢柱和钢梁构成钢棚建筑的主体结构,通常采用Q345B钢材。 为了 桥式起重机 梁,也使用Q345B H型梁。 这些钢制大棚组件涂有三层。

二级结构主要由墙体和屋面檩条、面板和支撑系统组成。 屋面水平支撑和墙柱交叉支撑系统采用角钢。 墙板和屋面板有单色板和夹芯板可供选择,檩条采用C型或Z型。

钢棚结构的所有构件均采用高强度螺栓连接。 其他结构如门、窗、天沟、雨水口等根据客户的实际需要定制。 如果您对棚结构设计有任何要求,请立即在线联系我们。

钢结构大棚设计
结构棚设计

建造钢棚的优势

  • 广泛的应用:钢结构适用于建造单层和多层建筑、厂房、仓库、工业厂房、仓储棚等。
  • 快速简便的施工过程提供两款控制器:一款是 预制钢结构建筑 将大大缩短施工周期,因为所有部件都将在工厂预制,然后运送到施工现场进行组装。
  • 强度高,使用寿命长:结构钢提供更长的跨度和更强的悬臂,钢棚框架设计根据当地风雪荷载进行,使其强度足以承受大风、大雪、地震等恶劣环境。 此外,钢结构棚需要很少的维护。
  • 合理的成本:它是钢结构的强项之一,因此受到打算建造钢架棚的桥式起重机用户的欢迎。 钢棚套件自重轻,可降低施工成本。 总之,钢结构是混凝土建筑的经济替代品。
  • 环保:钢材可回收利用,对环境无害。

如何购买钢棚?

在购买工业钢结构棚时,需要考虑以下几点:

1.以最优惠的价格购买钢棚

钢棚价格可能是许多潜在买家最关心的问题。 强大且价格合理的解决方案不仅可以提供持久的性能,还可以为您节省更多成本。 Aicrane 提供的钢架棚套件具有卓越的品质和高耐用性,因此可以使用 50 多年。 我们专业工程师提供的定制钢棚设计可以满足客户几乎所有的需求。 此外,我们承诺为您提供具有竞争力价格的钢棚方案。

2. 为您的项目定制工业棚

钢结构棚可以根据客户的要求建造成任何形状和尺寸。 他们也可以要求轻钢结构或 重型钢结构 棚子。 这种建筑形式可以广泛应用于许多不同的领域,从工业用途如钢铁工业棚,农业用途如钢铁农场棚,再到民用用途如钢铁汽车棚。 这种建筑形式将为客户节省大量时间和金钱。 对于没有现有建筑物或租用设施的潜在桥式起重机用户,我们强烈推荐其工业用途的预制钢结构棚。

要获得定制的工业棚设计方案,您需要提供以下信息:

  • 钢棚的使用
  • 尺寸
  • 其他需求

3、选择靠谱的钢棚厂家

在钢结构的选择过程中,很多客户也关注钢棚供应商和制造商,因为它们是影响您的钢结构建筑质量和耐用性的核心因素。 选择靠谱的钢结构棚供应商是值得的。 Aicrane 提供许多不同类型的 起重设备 包括桥式起重机、龙门起重机、旋臂起重机、起重机、施工绞车和船用绞车。 我们也是专业的钢结构供应商,为客户提供钢结构厂房、钢结构仓库、钢结构车间等多种形式的钢结构建筑。 根据实际使用情况,我们提供定制的钢架棚方案。 索取钢结构棚报价,现在就联系我们吧!

常见问题

你能派工程师过来安装钢结构吗?

我们可以派工程师到您的现场指导安装,但您需要支付工资、往返机票、签证、住宿等费用。

钢结构安装流程是怎样的?

所有组件都将预制在 钢结构厂 然后在施工现场组装,安装过程简单快捷。 安装过程主要包括:

  1. 安装前准备:编制安装方案,组织钢棚施工; 检查钢结构构件并按安装顺序排列。
  2. 一次和二次安装:此过程主要包括钢柱、梁、檩条、支撑系统和梁端墙的安装。
  3. 其他组件:安装其他配件,如屋顶和墙板、门窗。

在安装过程中应采取一些安全预防措施,以确保安装过程的顺利进行以及工人的安全。 例如,任何进入建筑工地的工人都必须戴头盔。 施工机械应定期检查,确保它们处于良好的工作状态,尤其是钢丝绳和安全带。 此外,还应采取一些保护措施,防止在安装过程中损坏钢结构。

你们如何提供售后服务?

我们提供7*24的在线服务,我们的工程师可以提供远程指导。 如果问题不能解决,我们可以派工程师到现场。

你有代理商和经销商吗?

我们目前在印度尼西亚、马来西亚、菲律宾、巴基斯坦和乌兹别克斯坦设有办事处。 如果您有这些领域的项目,您可以直接获得我们的本地服务支持。

    联系我们

    我们的团队随时为您提供正确的起重解决方案。

    几个小贴士

    1.应用: ?

    2.建筑尺寸(长*宽*高):?

    3.桥式起重机容量(如果有): ?

    4.您的项目介绍:项目工作地点、项目预算等。

AICRANE Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp ID: +8618569987263
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263

Steel Structure Shed

Steel structure shed is a new way to construct buildings, widely applied to workshop, warehouse, car shed, farm shed and other storage sheds. The structural steel serves as the primary structural element of steel sheds as well as the main load-bearing member of them. The steel structures are mainly composed of steel column, steel beam, roof horizontal bracing system and purlin. With regard to your specific usage, we supply a variety of steel structure for shed, such as steel structure shed workshop, industrial steel sheds and steel storage sheds.

Project Cases

Industrial Shed Steel Structure Workshop in Chile

Project introduction: the customer ordered a steel structure industrial shed and a 50-ton bridge crane for lifting and moving heavy loads.

Steel Structure Workshop in Chile

Steel Structure Farm Shed in Ecuador

Project introduction: the dimension is 150m*14m*2.55m, the steel columns and beams adopt I beams with hot-dip galvanized, and the roof and walls are insulated with double-sided steel plates and fiberglass.

Metal Chicken Coop In The Philippines

Project introduction: the structure of the chicken house is a portal steel frame structure, and the overall structure and equipment are designed and provided by our company.

Steel Structure Cattle Farm Shed in Papua New Guinea

Project introduction: this project is an integrated farming project, from breeding to processing and production.

Wide Applications of Steel Structure Shed

The steel structure can be found many uses in both industrial and non-industrial sectors, such as manufacturing, agriculture and civil uses.

Workshop: steel structure workshop is the top option for industrial uses, and it can be used for various manufacturing, repairing and assembly lines. This type of building form will save much money for clients in contrast to concrete building.

Warehouse: steel structure warehouse is an ideal solution for potential users to store goods. It will save much construction time and cost.

Car shed: it is an easy and quick way to build shed for cars. This building form can be seen in numerous civil uses.

Light Steel Structure for Storage Shed
Light Steel Structure for Storage Shed

Steel Grid Structure for Power Plant Storage Shed
Steel Grid Structure for Power Plant Storage Shed

Industrial Shed Steel Structure for Sale
Industrial Shed Steel Structure

Steel Structure Shed Workshop Supplier
Steel Structure Shed Workshop

Steel Sheds Manufacturer
Steel Structure Warehouse Shed

Steel Structure for Shed
Steel Structure for Shed

Steel Structure Shed Design

The steel shed workshop is a cost-effective option for overhead travelling crane users who are thinking about building their own facilities. The industrial shed steel structure will be custom designed and built in accordance with client’s requirements, such as the steel structure building dimension, seismic rating and the rated load of overhead crane.

Generally, steel columns and beams constitute the main structure of steel shed buildings, and they are usually made of Q345B steel materials. For overhead crane beam, Q345B H section beam is also used. These steel fame shed components are painted three layers.

The secondary structure mainly consists of wall and roof purlin, panels and bracing system. The roof horizontal bracing and wall column cross bracing systems adopt angle steel. The wall and roof panels are available in single color sheet and sandwich panel, and the purlin uses C section or Z section.

All components of steel shed structure are connected by high strength bolts. Other structures such as doors, windows, roof gutter and rainspout are customized according to the practical needs of customers. If you have any requirements for the shed structure design, contact us online now.

Design of Steel Structure Shed
Structural Shed Design

The Advantages of Building A Steel Shed

  • Wide application: the steel structure is suitable for constructing both single-story and multi-story buildings, workshops, warehouses, industrial plants, storage sheds and so on.
  • Quick and easy construction process: the prefab steel structure buildings will greatly shorten the construction period as all components will be prefabricated in the factory and then delivered to the construction site to be assembled.
  • High strength and long service life: the structural steel provides longer span and stronger cantilevers, and the steel shed frame design is done according to wind and snow loading in the local area, making it strong enough to withstand severe environments, such as strong wind, snow and earthquake. Besides, the steel structure shed requires little maintenance.
  • Reasonable cost: it is one of the strong points of steel structure, making it popular among overhead bridge crane users who intend to build a steel frame shed. The steel shed kits have light dead weight, so the construction cost can be reduced. In a word, the steel structure is an economical substitute to concrete buildings.
  • Environmental protection: the steel materials can be recycled, thus they are harmless to the environment.

How to Buy A Steel Shed?

When buying an industrial steel structure shed, you need to consider the following things:

1. Buy Steel Shed At The Best Price

The steel shed prices may be the first concern of many potential buyers. A strong and affordable solution can not only provide durable performance, but save much more costs for you. The steel frame shed kits supplied by Aicrane are with superior quality and high durability so that they can serve for more than 50 years. The customized steel shed design offered by our professional engineers can meet almost all needs of customers. Besides, we promise to offer you steel shed plans with competitive prices.

2. Get Custom Industrial Sheds for Your Project

The steel built sheds can be constructed into any shape and size according to customer’s requirements. They can also call for light steel structure or heavy steel structure for sheds. This building form can be extensively used in many different fields, from industrial usage such as steel industrial shed, agricultural usage like steel farm shed to civil usage such as steel car shed. This building form will save a great deal of time and money for clients. For potential bridge crane users who do not have pre-existing buildings or rent the facilities, we highly recommend prefabricated steel structure shed for their industrial uses.

To get customized industrial shed design plans, you need to provide the following information:

  • Use of the steel shed
  • Dimension
  • Other requirements

3. Select Reliable Steel Shed Manufacturers

In the selection process of steel structure, many customers also focus on steel shed suppliers and manufacturers as they are core factors affecting the quality and durability of your steel structure buildings. It is worth the effort to select a dependable steel structure shed supplier. Aicrane supplies many different type of lifting equipment encompassing overhead crane, gantry crane, jib crane, hoists, construction winch and marine winch. We are also professional steel structure provider and offer various forms of steel structure buildings to clients, such as steel structure workshop, steel structure warehouse and steel structure shop. Based on practical usage, we provide customized steel frame shed plans. To get a quote of steel structure shed, contact us now!

FAQs

Can You Send Engineers Over To Install The Steel Structure?

We can send engineers to your site to guide the installation, but you need to pay salary, round-trip air tickets, visas, accommodation, etc.

What Is The Steel Structure Installation Process?

All components will be prefabricated in steel structure factory and then assembled at the construction site, which bring about easy and quick installation process. The installation process mainly includes:

  1. Preparation before installation: to prepare the installation plan and organize the steel shed construction; to check the steel structure members and arrange them in installation sequence.
  2. Primary and secondary erection: this process mainly includes the installation of steel columns, beams, purlins, bracing system, and beam end walls.
  3. Other components: to install other accessories, such as roof and wall panels, doors and windows.

Some safety precautions should be taken during installation process so as to ensure a smooth installation progress as well as the safety of workers. For example, any worker entering into the construction site must wear a helmet. The construction machines should be inspected on a regular basis to make sure they are in good working conditions, especially the wire ropes and safety belts. In addition, some protection measures should be taken to prevent damage to steel structure in the installation process.

How Do You Provide After-sales Service?

We provide 7*24 online services, and our engineers can provide remote guidance. If the problem cannot be solved, we can send an engineer to the site.

Do You Have Agents And Distributors?

We currently have offices in Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines, Pakistan, and Uzbekistan. If you have projects in these areas, you can directly get our local service support.

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS

    1. Building dimension (L*W*H):

    2. Overhead crane capacity(t):

    3. Other requirements:

    * Your Name:

    * Your Email:

    * Your Tel/Whatsapp Number:

    Your Country:

    Your Company:

    Your Company Website:

    * Your Message: