معرف Aicrane Whatsapp
WhatsApp: +86 18569985303
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263
تسليم 5 طن رافعة علوية وهياكل فولاذية إلى المكسيك

تسليم 5 طن رافعة علوية وهياكل فولاذية إلى المكسيك

تم تسليم رافعة علوية Aicrane AQ-LD 5 طن وهياكل فولاذية إلى المكسيك. قدمنا ​​تصميم وتصنيع ونقل وتركيب الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة الواحدة 5 طن وورشة الهيكل الفولاذي لمشروع العميل. استمر في القراءة لمزيد من التفاصيل. تفاصيل مشروع الهيكل الصلب والرافعة العلوية 5T يتضمن هذا المشروع ...

المزيد

حظيرة هيكل فولاذي شبكي للبيع

تركيب هيكل شبكة حديدية حظيرة في الصومال

تم تركيب شبكة حظائر فولاذية في الصومال. أبعاد الهيكل الفولاذي للحظيرة 60 م × 66 م × 25 م ، مع طبقة واحدة من البلاط الفولاذي باللون الأزرق السماوي وتصميم لوحة الإضاءة. أثناء التثبيت ، وصل مهندسو خدمة ما بعد البيع في Aicrane إلى الموقع لتوجيه التثبيت ، والآن تم التثبيت بنجاح ...

المزيد

تسليم الهياكل الفولاذية إلى تايلاند

تسليم الهيكل الصلب للورشة إلى تايلاند

يتم تحميل الهيكل الفولاذي للورشة وتسليمه إلى تايلاند. وفقًا للمعايير ومتطلبات المشروع الفعلية التي قدمها العميل التايلاندي ، قمنا بتزويده بالرسومات التصميمية لورشة الهياكل الفولاذية ، وقمنا بمعالجة وإنتاج الهيكل الفولاذي للعميل. استعراض العملاء للهيكل الصلب في تايلاند المزايا الفريدة للصلب ...

المزيد

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 151 3717 8596
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263
Delivery of 5 Ton Overhead Crane And Steel Structures to Mexico

Delivery of 5 Ton Overhead Crane And Steel Structures to Mexico

Aicrane AQ-LD 5 ton overhead crane and steel structures were delivered to Mexico. We provided the design, manufacture, transportation and installation of the 5-ton single girder overhead crane and steel structure workshop for the client’s project. Keep reading for more details. Details of The 5T Overhead Crane And Steel Structure Project This project includes a …

Read more

Grid Steel Structure Hangar for Sale

Installation of Hangar Steel Grid Structure in Somalia

Hangar steel grid structure has been installed in Somalia. The dimension of the hangar steel structure is 60m x 66m x 25m, with a single-layer sky blue color steel tile and lighting panel design. During the installation, Aicrane after-sales service engineers arrived at the site to guide the installation, and now the installation was successfully …

Read more

Delivery of Steel Structure to Thailand

Delivery of Workshop Steel Structure To Thailand

The workshop steel structure is loaded and will be delivered to Thailand. According to the parameters and actual project requirements provided by the Thai customer, we provided him with the design drawings of the steel structure workshop, and processed and produced the steel structure for the customer. Customer Review of Thailand Steel Structure Unique Advantages of Steel …

Read more