رقم تعريف AICRANE Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569987263+
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+

حلول رفع السكك الحديدية

تلتزم Aicrane بتزويد عملائها بجودة عالية حلول مناولة الحاويات للسكك الحديدية. اعتمدت الشركات العاملة في صناعة السكك الحديدية على أنواع مختلفة من معدات الرفع الخاصة بنا لتحميل وتفريغ البضائع والحاويات الكبيرة والكبيرة الحجم ، مثل الرافعات الجسرية العامة ، والرافعات القنطرية المتحركة المثبتة على السكك الحديدية ، إلخ.

حلول مختلفة مناولة الحاويات للسكك الحديدية

بالنسبة لمهام الرفع الثقيل المختلفة في السكك الحديدية ، يمكن أن تساعد مجموعة منتجات الرافعات الكاملة لشركة Aicrane في تحميل وتفريغ ونقل البضائع والحاويات الضخمة: رافعات جسرية عالمية نحن نقدم يمكن تجهيزها مع موزعات الحاويات لتسهيل التعامل مع الحاويات ؛ هناك أيضا خاص رافعة جسرية محمولة على السكك الحديدية لمناولة الحاويات ، والتي يمكن أن تعمل بشكل أوتوماتيكي وتوضع وتحسن بشكل كبير من كفاءة العمل وسلامته ؛ تصل الحاوية إلى المعبئ يمكن استخدامها لنقل الحاويات وتكديسها في ساحة السكك الحديدية.

1. رافعة جسرية عالمية للسكك الحديدية
2. رافعة جسرية مثبتة على السكك الحديدية للسكك الحديدية
3. رافعة مناولة الحاويات لساحة السكك الحديدية

1. الرافعات الجسرية العالمية للسكك الحديدية

في معظم الحالات ، عالمية الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة يمكن أن يكون خيار فعال من حيث التكلفة لمناولة الحاويات والبضائع في السكك الحديدية. يمكن تجهيز الرافعة الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة العالمية Aicrane AQ-MG مع موزع للحاويات للقيام بعمليات التحميل والتفريغ والرفع والنقل للبضائع العامة والحاويات في ساحات شحن السكك الحديدية ومحطات نقل الحاويات. هذا المنتج مناسب أيضًا لتصنيع كبائن القطار في الورشة.

الرافعات الجسرية القياسية الأوروبية AQ-MG 60 طن للسكك الحديدية في تشيلي

متطلبات الزبون - تعمل شركة العميل في صناعة السكك الحديدية في تشيلي. مع توسع الأعمال التجارية ، يلزم تركيب رافعتين جسريتين أخريين للحاويات على السكك الحديدية للتعامل مع الحاويات. تكمن المشكلة في أن الرافعات الجسرية المخصصة للتثبيت على السكك الحديدية باهظة التكلفة ولا تتناسب مع الميزانية بالنسبة للعميل.

حل - يتم استخدام الرافعتين القنطريتين الجسرتين القياسيتين الأوروبيتين Aicrane AQ-MG والمزودتين بناثرات حاويات لمناولة حاويات السكك الحديدية في تشيلي. يمكن أن يقلل خيار الرافعة الجسرية من التكاليف ، ونظام الرافعة الجسرية للسكك الحديدية بسيط في الهيكل ، وسهل التركيب والتشغيل ، ويمكنه أيضًا تحسين كفاءة عمليات التحميل والتفريغ.

60 طن رافعة جسرية للسكك الحديدية في تشيلي
AQ-MG 60 طن رافعة جسرية للسكك الحديدية في تشيلي

رافعة جسرية للسكك الحديدية 60 طنًا في تشيلي
رافعة جسرية للسكك الحديدية 60 طنًا في تشيلي

رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة لساحة السكك الحديدية
رافعة جسرية للسكك الحديدية مزدوجة العارضة في تشيلي

رافعة جسرية لمناولة حاويات السكك الحديدية
رافعة جسرية لمناولة حاويات السكك الحديدية

AQ-MG رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة

معلمات الرافعات الجسرية ذات العارضة المزدوجة من AQ-MG

السعة: 5-500 طن
  • سبان: 18-35 م
  • يرفع إرتفاع: 6-18m
  • سرعة الرفع: 1.5-11.5 م / دقيقة
  • سرعة تشغيل العربة: 10-40.1 م / دقيقة
  • سرعة تشغيل الرافعة: 16-50 م / دقيقة
  • واجب العمل: A3-A7

يمكننا تصميم وبناء رافعات جسرية للسكك الحديدية مزدوجة العارضة لتلبية متطلبات التطبيق الخاصة بك!

2. الرافعات الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية للسكك الحديدية

تم تصميم الرافعة الجسرية للحاويات RMG المُثبتة بالسكك الحديدية خصيصًا لتحميل الحاويات وتفريغها ومناولتها وتكديسها في ساحات نقل الحاويات بالسكك الحديدية وساحات تخزين الحاويات الكبيرة وساحات النقل. وفقًا للموقع ، وعملية تخزين الحاويات والنقل ، وتحميل المركبات وتفريغها (شاحنات الحاويات أو مركبات السكك الحديدية) ، فإن رافعة RMG يمكن أن تعتمد هياكل مختلفة: لا ناتئ ، ناتئ واحد وكابول مزدوج.

رافعة جسرية حاوية السكك الحديدية للسكك الحديدية

مميزات الرافعة الجسرية الحاوية RMG المثبتة على السكك الحديدية

  • تعمل عربات الرافعات الجسرية المثبتة على سكة حديدية بسرعة منخفضة نسبيًا ، لذلك لا يوجد بشكل عام جهاز مضاد للدحرجة. لكن، إذا طرح المستخدم متطلبات لتقليل كثافة التشغيل وتحسين الإنتاجية ، فيمكن توفير جهاز مضاد للدحرجة. بالنسبة لآليات رفع الحبل ، يتم تحقيق الجهاز المضاد للدحرجة عمومًا عن طريق تطبيق التخميد على الحبل ؛ بالنسبة لآليات الرفع الصلبة ، يتم تحقيقه من خلال أعضاء صلبة.
  • سرعة الرفع منخفضة والرافعة التي تعمل بسرعة الحركة عالية. وفقًا لاحتياجات ساحة الحاوية ، يعتمد ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة الجسرية للحاويات المثبتة على السكك الحديدية من ثلاثة إلى أربعة أكوام أو من أربعة إلى خمسة أكوام. نظرًا لأن ارتفاع الرفع ليس مرتفعًا ، فإن سرعة الرفع منخفضة وفقًا لذلك. ومع ذلك ، فإن ساحة الحاويات عمومًا لها طول طويل على طول مسار الجري. من أجل تحقيق إنتاجية عالية ، فإن سرعة تشغيل الرافعة عالية نسبيًا.
  • يمكن تحديد سرعة تشغيل العربة وفقًا لمدى الجسر والتواصل عند كلا الطرفين. عندما يكون الامتداد وطول الكابولي صغيرين ، يمكن أن تكون سرعة تشغيل العربة ومتطلبات الإنتاجية صغيرة نسبيًا. عندما يكون الامتداد وطول الكابولي كبيرًا ، يمكن زيادة سرعة تشغيل العربة لتلبية متطلبات الإنتاجية.
  • عندما يتجاوز الامتداد 40 مترًا ، أثناء التشغيل عالي السرعة للسكك الحديدية رافعة جسرية للحاويات، سيحدث انحراف بسبب مقاومات الجري المختلفة للساقين على كلا الجانبين. لهذا السبب، تم ضبط جهاز التزامن للحفاظ على سرعة تشغيل آليات التشغيل على كلا الجانبين متزامنة من خلال نظام التحكم الكهربائي.
  • من أجل تلبية المتطلبات الأعلى ، يعتمد نظام التحكم في المحرك الكهربائي نظام التحكم في محرك تنظيم سرعة الثايرستور DC أو AC لتحقيق أداء أفضل لتنظيم السرعة والتحكم. يمكن لنظام التحكم الكهربائي أيضًا استخدام التحكم التقليدي في تنظيم سرعة تيار التيار المتردد أو تنظيم جهد التيار المتردد ونظام التحكم في السرعة. بالنسبة لآلية تشغيل الرافعة عالية السرعة ، عادةً ما يستخدم نظام التحكم الكهربائي أنظمة التحكم في سرعة الثايرستور DC و AC مع الفرامل الكهربائية أو أنظمة التحكم في الجهد والجهد الثابت AC لتجنب التأثير الهائل على الرافعة بأكملها.

السكك الحديدية الخيالة رافعة جسرية

معلمات الرافعة الجسرية المثبتة على السكك الحديدية

السعة: 30-50 طن
  • سبان: 18-35 م
  • يرفع إرتفاع: 12.3-21m
  • سرعة الرفع: 9.2-12.5 م / دقيقة
  • سرعة تشغيل العربة: 45-56 م / دقيقة
  • سرعة تشغيل الرافعة: 42-50 م / دقيقة
  • واجب العمل: A6-A8

تصميم مخصص متاح!

3. رافعة مرفاع للحاويات لساحة السكك الحديدية

بالنسبة لنقاط توزيع الحاويات في العديد من ساحات ومحطات السكك الحديدية ، فإن رافعات تصل إلى الحاويات هي حل مرن لتحميل وتفريغ الحاويات. ال الوصول إلى المعبئ يتميز بمزايا القدرة على المناورة المرنة ، والتشغيل المريح ، والاستقرار الجيد ، وضغط العجلة المنخفض ، وطبقات التراص العالية ، ومعدل الاستخدام العالي للفناء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أيضًا استبدال الرافعة ذات الامتداد بخطافات وأجهزة أخرى للتعامل مع أنواع أخرى من البضائع.

رافعة تصل إلى حاوية للسكك الحديدية

رافعة تصل إلى 10 طن لساحة الحاويات في فيتنام

عميل - الشركة العميلة هي شركة جماعية متعددة الجنسيات في كوريا الجنوبية ، وتشمل مجموعة واسعة من مجالات الأعمال. في فيتنام ، لديها بشكل أساسي تصنيع الأجزاء الهيدروليكية وإنتاج الحاويات وغيرها من الأعمال.

مطلب - استثمر العميل في إنتاج الحاويات في فيتنام ويحتاج إلى استخدام رافعة في ساحة إنتاج الحاويات لنقل الحاويات المنتجة.

حل - وفقًا للمعايير ومتطلبات مناولة الحاويات التي يوفرها العميل ، قمنا بتزويد العميل بالحل وعرض الأسعار لـ a حاوية 10 طن تصل إلى المعبئ. لقد استوفت متطلبات العميل والميزانية بشكل جيد ، لذلك تم تأكيد التعاون معنا بسرعة.

10 طن حاوية تصل المعبئ إلى فيتنام

فيديو اختباري لمعبئ الوصول إلى الحاوية فيتنام 10 طن

ميزات مكدس الوصول للحاويات

  • يمكن تجهيز الرافعة بمقبض مفرشة تلسكوبية متعددة الوظائفوهي مناسبة لتحميل وتفريغ الحاويات من 20 إلى 40 قدم. يمكنها الدوران لليسار واليمين ، واجتيازها ، وإمالتها لتسهيل محاذاة الحاوية والمرور عبر الممرات الضيقة.
  • يوفر ذراع تلسكوبي مع خطوة تحميل يمكن أن تدرك العمل المشترك للمركبة التي تتحرك وامتداد ذراع الرافعة.
  • An جهاز مضاد للتأثير بين ذراع الرافعة والرشاش لتقليل تأرجح الحاوية عند بدء تشغيل الرافعة ، والفرامل والسفر.
  • يمكن الوصول إلى الحاوية المعبئ كومة حاويات متعددة الطبقات و تحقيق عمليات الحاوية المتقاطعة.
  • يصل المعبئ مجموعة متنوعة من أجهزة الحماية لضمان التشغيل الآمن.

اتصل بنا للحصول على حل رفع السكك الحديدية الذي يناسبك!

الاتصال بنا عن طريق ملء نموذج الاتصال أدناه ، أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلينا أو عبر WhatsApp ودعونا نناقش الحق حل الرفع الذي يعمل لتطبيق السكك الحديدية الخاص بك!

يتمتع فريق Aicrane الهندسي الممتاز بخبرة غنية في تصميم الرافعة ، ووفقًا لمتطلبات العميل والوضع الفعلي والميزانية ، يمكنهم اقتراح حل شامل لرفع السكك الحديدية للمستخدم ، وتصميم تكوين معقول لتلبية الطلب الإجمالي للعميل على كفاءة الرافعة ، الاقتصاد والسلامة.

فريق خدمة Aicrane

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.المنتج الذي تحتاجه:
    2.مواصفات المنتج:
    3.في ماذا سيستخدم المنتج:؟
    4.متى تخطط لاستخدام المنتج:؟
    5.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 18569985303
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263

Railway Lifting Solutions

Aicrane is committed to providing its customers with high-quality container handling solutions for railway. Companies in the railway industry have relied on our various kinds of lifting equipment to load and unload large and bulky goods and containers, such as universal gantry cranes, rail mounted gantry cranes, etc.

Different Container Handling Solutions For Railway

For different heavy lifting tasks in railway, Aicrane’s complete line of crane products can help load, unload and move bulky goods and containers: the universal gantry cranes we provide can be equipped with container spreaders to facilitate the handling of containers; there is also a special rail mounted gantry crane for container handling, which can partially automatically operate and position and greatly improve work efficiency and safety; container reach stackers can be employed to transport and stack containers in the railway yard.

1. Universal Gantry Crane For Railway
2. Rail Mounted Gantry Crane For Railway
3. Container Reach Stacker For Railway Yard

1. Universal Gantry Cranes for Railway

In most cases, universal double girder gantry cranes can be a cost-effective choice for handling containers and cargoes in railway. The Aicrane AQ-MG universal double girder gantry crane can be equipped with a container spreader to carry out the loading, unloading, lifting and transportation of general cargoes and containers in railway freight yards and container transfer stations. This product is also suitable for the manufacture of train cabins in the workshop.

AQ-MG 60 Ton European Standard Gantry Cranes For Railway in Chile

Customer Requirement – the customer company is engaged in the railway industry in Chile. With the expansion of the business, two more container gantry cranes need to be installed on the railway to handle the containers. The problem is that the dedicated rail mounted gantry cranes are too costly and out of budget for the customer.

Solution – the two Aicrane AQ-MG European standard double girder gantry cranes equipped with container spreaders are used for railway container handling in Chile. This gantry crane option can reduce costs, and the railway gantry crane system is simple in structure, easy to install and operate, and can also improve the efficiency of loading and unloading operations.

60 Ton Gantry Crane for Railway in Chile
AQ-MG 60 Ton Gantry Crane for Railway in Chile

60 Ton Railroad Gantry Crane in Chile
60 Ton Railroad Gantry Crane in Chile

Double Girder Gantry Crane for Railway Yard
Double Girder Railway Gantry Crane in Chile

Gantry Crane for Railway Container Handling
Gantry Crane for Railway Container Handling

AQ-MG Double Girder Gantry Crane

AQ-MG Double Girder Gantry Cranes Parameters

Capacity: 5-500t
  • Span: 18-35m
  • Lifting height: 6-18m
  • Lifting speed: 1.5-11.5m/min
  • Trolley running speed: 10-40.1m/min
  • Crane running speed: 16-50m/min
  • Work duty: A3-A7

We can custom design and build double girder railway gantry cranes to meet your specific application requirements!

2. Rail Mounted Gantry Cranes For Railway

The RMG rail-mounted container gantry crane is specifically designed for container loading, unloading, handling and stacking in container railway transfer yards and large container storage and transportation yards. According to the site, container storage and transportation process, and loading and unloading vehicles (container trucks or railway vehicles), the RMG crane can adopt different structures: no cantilever, single cantilever and double cantilever.

Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane for Railway

Features of RMG Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

  • The trolleys of rail mounted gantry cranes run at a relatively low speed, so there is generally no anti-rolling device. However, if the user puts forward requirements for reducing operating intensity and improving productivity, a anti-rolling device can be provided. For rope hoisting mechanisms, the anti-rolling device is generally achieved by applying damping to the rope; for rigid hoisting mechanisms, it is achieved by rigid members.
  • The hoisting speed is low and the crane running moving speed is high. According to the needs of the container yard, the lifting height of the rail-mounted container gantry crane adopts three to four stacks or four to five stacks. Since the lifting height is not high, the lifting speed is correspondingly low. However, the container yard generally has a long length along the running track. In order to achieve a high productivity, the running speed of the crane is relatively high.
  • The running speed of the trolley can be determined according to the span of the bridge and the outreach at both ends. When the span and cantilever length are small, the running speed of the trolley and productivity requirements can be relatively small. When the span and cantilever length are large, the running speed of the trolley can be increased to meet the productivity requirements.
  • When the span exceeds 40m, during the high-speed operation of the railway container gantry crane, deviation will occur due to the different running resistances of the legs on both sides. For this reason, a synchronization device is set to keep the running speeds of the running mechanisms on both sides synchronized through the electrical control system.
  • In order to meet higher requirements, the electric drive control system adopts thyristor DC or AC speed regulation drive control system to achieve better speed regulation and control performance. The electrical control system can also use conventional AC eddy current speed regulation control or AC stator voltage regulation and speed regulation drive control system. For high-speed crane running mechanism, the electrical control system usually uses thyristor DC and AC speed control systems with electric brakes or AC stator voltage and speed control systems to avoid a huge impact on the whole crane.

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane Parameters

Capacity: 30-50t
  • Span: 18-35m
  • Lifting height: 12.3-21m
  • Lifting speed: 9.2-12.5m/min
  • Trolley running speed: 45-56m/min
  • Crane running speed: 42-50m/min
  • Work duty: A6-A8

Custom design is available!

3. Container Reach Stacker for Railway Yard

For container distribution points in many railway yards and stations, container reach stackers are a flexible solution for loading and unloading containers. The reach stacker has the advantages of flexible maneuverability, convenient operation, good stability, low wheel pressure, high stacking layers, and high utilization rate of the yard. In addition, the reach stacker can also be replaced with hooks and other devices to handle other types of goods.

Container Reach Stacker for Railway

10 Ton Container Reach Stacker For Container Yard in Vietnam

Customer – the client company is a group multinational company in South Korea, involving a wide range of business fields. In Vietnam, it mainly has hydraulic parts manufacturing, container production and other businesses.

Requirement – the customer has invested in container production in Vietnam and needs to use a reach stacker in the container production yard to transfer the produced containers.

Solution – according to the parameters and container handling requirements provided by the customer, we provided the customer with the solution and quotation for a 10 ton container reach stacker. It met the client’s requirements and budget well, so the cooperation with us was quickly confirmed.

10 Ton Container Reach Stacker to Vietnam

Test Video of The Vietnam 10 Ton Container Reach Stacker

Features of Container Reach Stackers

  • The reach stacker can be equipped with a multi-functional telescopic spreader, which is suitable for loading and unloading 20-40ft containers. It can turn left and right, traverse, and tilt to facilitate container alignment and passage through narrow passages.
  • The telescopic boom with load pitch can realize the joint action of the vehicle traveling and the boom extension.
  • An anti-sway device is installed between the boom and the spreader to reduce the swing of the container when the reach stacker starts, brakes and travels.
  • The container reach stacker can stack multi-layer containers and realize cross-container operations.
  • The reach stacker has a variety of protection devices to ensure safe operation.

Contact Us For A Railway Lifting Solution That Works For You!

Contact us by filling out the contact form below, sending us an email or via WhatsApp and let’s discuss the right lifting solution that works for your railway application!

Aicrane’s excellent engineering team has rich experience in crane design, and according to the customer’s requirements, actual situation and budget, they can propose an overall railway lifting solution for the user, and tailor a reasonable configuration to meet the customer’s overall demand for crane efficiency, economy and safety.

Aicrane Service Team

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.The product you need:
    2.Product specifications:
    3.What will the product be used for: ?
    4.When will you plan to use the product: ?
    5.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.