Aicran Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: + 86 18569985303
AICRANE集團微信
微信ID: + 8618569987263

鐵路起重解決方案

Aicrane 致力於為客戶提供高品質的 鐵路集裝箱裝卸解決方案. 鐵路行業的公司依靠我們的各種起重設備來裝卸大型和笨重的貨物和集裝箱,如萬能龍門起重機、軌道式龍門起重機等。

不同的鐵路集裝箱裝卸解決方案

對於鐵路中不同的重型起重任務,Aicrane 的全系列起重機產品可以幫助裝載、卸載和移動大件貨物和集裝箱: 通用龍門起重機 我們提供可配集裝箱吊具,方便集裝箱搬運; 還有一個特別的 軌道式龍門起重機 用於集裝箱搬運,可部分自動操作和定位,大大提高工作效率和安全性; 集裝箱正面吊 可用於在鐵路堆場運輸和堆放集裝箱。

1.鐵路通用龍門起重機
2. 鐵路用軌道式龍門起重機
3. 鐵路堆場集裝箱正面吊

1、鐵路通用門式起重機

大多數情況下,通用 雙樑門式起重機 可以 高性價比的選擇 用於在鐵路中處理集裝箱和貨物。 Aicrane AQ-MG通用型雙樑門式起重機可配備集裝箱吊具,在鐵路貨場和集裝箱中轉站進行普通貨物和集裝箱的裝卸、吊裝和運輸。 該產品也適用於車間內火車車廂的製造。

AQ-MG 60噸歐標智利鐵路龍門起重機

客戶要求 – 客戶公司在智利從事鐵路行業。 隨著業務的擴大,需要在鐵路上再安裝兩台集裝箱門式起重機來搬運集裝箱。 問題是專用的軌道式龍門起重機成本太高,超出了客戶的預算。

解決方案 – 兩台配備集裝箱吊具的 Aicrane AQ-MG 歐洲標準雙樑龍門起重機用於智利的鐵路集裝箱裝卸。 這種門式起重機選件可以降低成本,而且鐵路門式起重機系統結構簡單,易於安裝和操作,還可以提高裝卸作業的效率。

智利鐵路60噸門式起重機
AQ-MG 60噸智利鐵路龍門起重機

智利 60 噸鐵路龍門起重機
智利 60 噸鐵路龍門起重機

鐵路堆場雙樑門式起重機
智利雙樑鐵路龍門起重機

用於鐵路集裝箱裝卸的龍門起重機
用於鐵路集裝箱裝卸的龍門起重機

AQ-MG雙樑門式起重機

AQ-MG雙樑門式起重機參數

容量:5-500噸
  • 跨度:18-35m
  • 起升高度:6-18m
  • 起升速度:1.5-11.5m/min
  • 小車運行速度:10-40.1m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:16-50m/min
  • 工作職責:A3-A7

我們可以定制設計和建造雙樑鐵路龍門起重機,以滿足您的特定應用要求!

2. 鐵路用軌道式龍門起重機

RMG軌道式集裝箱門式起重機專為集裝箱鐵路中轉場和大型集裝箱儲運場的集裝箱裝卸、搬運和堆垛而設計。 根據場地、集裝箱儲運流程、裝卸車輛(集裝箱卡車或鐵路車輛), RMG 起重機 可以採用不同的結構:無懸臂、單懸臂和雙懸臂。

鐵路用軌道式集裝箱門式起重機

RMG軌道式集裝箱門式起重機的特點

  • 軌道式龍門起重機的小車運行速度比較低,一般沒有防傾裝置。 然而, 如用戶提出降低作業強度、提高生產率的要求,可提供防滾裝置. 對於繩索起昇機構,防滾裝置一般是通過對繩索施加阻尼來實現的; 對於剛性起昇機構,它是通過剛性構件來實現的。
  • 起升速度低,起重機運行移動速度高。 根據集裝箱堆場的需要,軌道式集裝箱門式起重機的起升高度採用三到四堆或四到五堆。 由於提升高度不高,因此提升速度相應較低。 然而,集裝箱堆場沿跑道的長度一般較長。 為了實現高生產率,起重機的運行速度相對較高。
  • 小車的運行速度可根據橋的跨度和兩端的外伸度來確定。 當跨度和懸臂長度較小時,小車的運行速度和生產率要求可以相對較小。 當跨度和懸臂長度較大時,可以提高小車的運行速度,以滿足生產效率的要求。
  • 跨度超過40m時,鐵路高速運行期間 集裝箱門式起重機,由於兩側腿的運行阻力不同,會出現跑偏。 為此原因, 設有同步裝置,通過電氣控制系統使兩側運行機構的運行速度保持同步.
  • 為了滿足更高的要求,電驅動控制系統採用晶閘管直流或交流調速驅動控制系統,以達到更好的調速和控制性能。 電氣控制系統也可以採用常規的交流渦流調速控製或交流定子調壓調速驅動控制系統。 對於高速起重機的運行機構,電氣控制系統通常採用帶有電剎車的晶閘管直流和交流調速系統或交流定子電壓和調速系統,以避免對整個起重機產生巨大的衝擊。

軌道式龍門起重機

軌道式龍門起重機參數

容量:30-50噸
  • 跨度:18-35m
  • 起升高度:12.3-21m
  • 起升速度:9.2-12.5m/min
  • 小車運行速度:45-56m/min
  • 起重機運行速度:42-50m/min
  • 工作職責:A6-A8

可定制設計!

3. 鐵路堆場集裝箱正面吊

對於許多鐵路站場和車站的集裝箱配送點,集裝箱正面吊是一種靈活的集裝箱裝卸解決方案。 這 吊運機 具有機動靈活、操作方便、穩定性好、輪壓低、堆垛層數高、堆場利用率高等優點。 此外,正面吊還可以換成吊鉤等裝置來搬運其他類型的貨物。

鐵路集裝箱正面吊

越南集裝箱堆場用 10 噸集裝箱正面吊

客戶 – 客戶公司是韓國一家跨國集團公司,業務領域廣泛。 在越南主要有液壓件製造、集裝箱生產等業務。

需求 – 客戶在越南投資了集裝箱生產,需要在集裝箱生產場使用正面吊來轉移生產的集裝箱。

解決方案 – 根據客戶提供的參數和集裝箱搬運要求,我們為客戶提供解決方案和報價 10噸集裝箱正面吊. 它很好地滿足了客戶的要求和預算,因此與我們的合作很快得到了確認。

10噸集裝箱正面吊到越南

越南10噸集裝箱正面吊測試視頻

集裝箱正面吊的特點

  • 正面吊可配備 多功能伸縮吊具,適用於20-40英尺集裝箱的裝卸。 可左右轉動、橫移、傾斜,方便集裝箱對齊和通過狹窄通道。
  • 帶負載間距的伸縮臂 可實現車輛行駛與臂架伸長的聯合動作。
  • An 防搖裝置 安裝在臂架和吊具之間,以減少正面吊啟動、制動和行駛時集裝箱的擺動。
  • 集裝箱正面吊可以 堆疊多層容器實現跨容器操作.
  • 正面吊有 多種保護裝置 以確保安全運行。

聯繫我們獲取適合您的鐵路起重解決方案!

聯繫我們 填寫下面的聯繫表格,向我們發送電子郵件或通過 WhatsApp 讓我們討論一下權利 起重解決方案 適用於您的鐵路應用!

艾克瑞優秀的工程團隊擁有豐富的起重機設計經驗,可以根據客戶的要求、實際情況和預算,為用戶提出鐵路起重整體解決方案,量身定制合理配置,滿足客戶對起重機效率的整體需求,經濟性和安全性。

艾克蘭服務團隊

    聯繫我們

    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。

    幾個小貼士

    1.您需要的產品:

    2.產品規格:

    3.該產品將用於: ?

    4.您打算什麼時候使用該產品: ?

    5.項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等。

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 18569985303
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263

Railway Lifting Solutions

Aicrane is committed to providing its customers with high-quality container handling solutions for railway. Companies in the railway industry have relied on our various kinds of lifting equipment to load and unload large and bulky goods and containers, such as universal gantry cranes, rail mounted gantry cranes, etc.

Different Container Handling Solutions For Railway

For different heavy lifting tasks in railway, Aicrane’s complete line of crane products can help load, unload and move bulky goods and containers: the universal gantry cranes we provide can be equipped with container spreaders to facilitate the handling of containers; there is also a special rail mounted gantry crane for container handling, which can partially automatically operate and position and greatly improve work efficiency and safety; container reach stackers can be employed to transport and stack containers in the railway yard.

1. Universal Gantry Crane For Railway
2. Rail Mounted Gantry Crane For Railway
3. Container Reach Stacker For Railway Yard

1. Universal Gantry Cranes for Railway

In most cases, universal double girder gantry cranes can be a cost-effective choice for handling containers and cargoes in railway. The Aicrane AQ-MG universal double girder gantry crane can be equipped with a container spreader to carry out the loading, unloading, lifting and transportation of general cargoes and containers in railway freight yards and container transfer stations. This product is also suitable for the manufacture of train cabins in the workshop.

AQ-MG 60 Ton European Standard Gantry Cranes For Railway in Chile

Customer Requirement – the customer company is engaged in the railway industry in Chile. With the expansion of the business, two more container gantry cranes need to be installed on the railway to handle the containers. The problem is that the dedicated rail mounted gantry cranes are too costly and out of budget for the customer.

Solution – the two Aicrane AQ-MG European standard double girder gantry cranes equipped with container spreaders are used for railway container handling in Chile. This gantry crane option can reduce costs, and the railway gantry crane system is simple in structure, easy to install and operate, and can also improve the efficiency of loading and unloading operations.

60 Ton Gantry Crane for Railway in Chile
AQ-MG 60 Ton Gantry Crane for Railway in Chile

60 Ton Railroad Gantry Crane in Chile
60 Ton Railroad Gantry Crane in Chile

Double Girder Gantry Crane for Railway Yard
Double Girder Railway Gantry Crane in Chile

Gantry Crane for Railway Container Handling
Gantry Crane for Railway Container Handling

AQ-MG Double Girder Gantry Crane

AQ-MG Double Girder Gantry Cranes Parameters

Capacity: 5-500t
  • Span: 18-35m
  • Lifting height: 6-18m
  • Lifting speed: 1.5-11.5m/min
  • Trolley running speed: 10-40.1m/min
  • Crane running speed: 16-50m/min
  • Work duty: A3-A7

We can custom design and build double girder railway gantry cranes to meet your specific application requirements!

2. Rail Mounted Gantry Cranes For Railway

The RMG rail-mounted container gantry crane is specifically designed for container loading, unloading, handling and stacking in container railway transfer yards and large container storage and transportation yards. According to the site, container storage and transportation process, and loading and unloading vehicles (container trucks or railway vehicles), the RMG crane can adopt different structures: no cantilever, single cantilever and double cantilever.

Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane for Railway

Features of RMG Rail Mounted Container Gantry Crane

  • The trolleys of rail mounted gantry cranes run at a relatively low speed, so there is generally no anti-rolling device. However, if the user puts forward requirements for reducing operating intensity and improving productivity, a anti-rolling device can be provided. For rope hoisting mechanisms, the anti-rolling device is generally achieved by applying damping to the rope; for rigid hoisting mechanisms, it is achieved by rigid members.
  • The hoisting speed is low and the crane running moving speed is high. According to the needs of the container yard, the lifting height of the rail-mounted container gantry crane adopts three to four stacks or four to five stacks. Since the lifting height is not high, the lifting speed is correspondingly low. However, the container yard generally has a long length along the running track. In order to achieve a high productivity, the running speed of the crane is relatively high.
  • The running speed of the trolley can be determined according to the span of the bridge and the outreach at both ends. When the span and cantilever length are small, the running speed of the trolley and productivity requirements can be relatively small. When the span and cantilever length are large, the running speed of the trolley can be increased to meet the productivity requirements.
  • When the span exceeds 40m, during the high-speed operation of the railway container gantry crane, deviation will occur due to the different running resistances of the legs on both sides. For this reason, a synchronization device is set to keep the running speeds of the running mechanisms on both sides synchronized through the electrical control system.
  • In order to meet higher requirements, the electric drive control system adopts thyristor DC or AC speed regulation drive control system to achieve better speed regulation and control performance. The electrical control system can also use conventional AC eddy current speed regulation control or AC stator voltage regulation and speed regulation drive control system. For high-speed crane running mechanism, the electrical control system usually uses thyristor DC and AC speed control systems with electric brakes or AC stator voltage and speed control systems to avoid a huge impact on the whole crane.

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane

Rail Mounted Gantry Crane Parameters

Capacity: 30-50t
  • Span: 18-35m
  • Lifting height: 12.3-21m
  • Lifting speed: 9.2-12.5m/min
  • Trolley running speed: 45-56m/min
  • Crane running speed: 42-50m/min
  • Work duty: A6-A8

Custom design is available!

3. Container Reach Stacker for Railway Yard

For container distribution points in many railway yards and stations, container reach stackers are a flexible solution for loading and unloading containers. The reach stacker has the advantages of flexible maneuverability, convenient operation, good stability, low wheel pressure, high stacking layers, and high utilization rate of the yard. In addition, the reach stacker can also be replaced with hooks and other devices to handle other types of goods.

Container Reach Stacker for Railway

10 Ton Container Reach Stacker For Container Yard in Vietnam

Customer – the client company is a group multinational company in South Korea, involving a wide range of business fields. In Vietnam, it mainly has hydraulic parts manufacturing, container production and other businesses.

Requirement – the customer has invested in container production in Vietnam and needs to use a reach stacker in the container production yard to transfer the produced containers.

Solution – according to the parameters and container handling requirements provided by the customer, we provided the customer with the solution and quotation for a 10 ton container reach stacker. It met the client’s requirements and budget well, so the cooperation with us was quickly confirmed.

10 Ton Container Reach Stacker to Vietnam

Test Video of The Vietnam 10 Ton Container Reach Stacker

Features of Container Reach Stackers

  • The reach stacker can be equipped with a multi-functional telescopic spreader, which is suitable for loading and unloading 20-40ft containers. It can turn left and right, traverse, and tilt to facilitate container alignment and passage through narrow passages.
  • The telescopic boom with load pitch can realize the joint action of the vehicle traveling and the boom extension.
  • An anti-sway device is installed between the boom and the spreader to reduce the swing of the container when the reach stacker starts, brakes and travels.
  • The container reach stacker can stack multi-layer containers and realize cross-container operations.
  • The reach stacker has a variety of protection devices to ensure safe operation.

Contact Us For A Railway Lifting Solution That Works For You!

Contact us by filling out the contact form below, sending us an email or via WhatsApp and let’s discuss the right lifting solution that works for your railway application!

Aicrane’s excellent engineering team has rich experience in crane design, and according to the customer’s requirements, actual situation and budget, they can propose an overall railway lifting solution for the user, and tailor a reasonable configuration to meet the customer’s overall demand for crane efficiency, economy and safety.

Aicrane Service Team

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.The product you need:
    2.Product specifications:
    3.What will the product be used for: ?
    4.When will you plan to use the product: ?
    5.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.