Aicran Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: + 86 18569985303
AICRANE集團微信
微信ID: + 8618569987263

繫泊絞車

當船舶需要靠泊時,繫泊絞車可以完美地工作,因為它可以固定係泊繩的船端,調整繫泊繩長度,以及補償吃水和潮汐的變化。 繫泊系統還具有裝卸時的支撐、定位等功能。 Aicrane 定位繫泊系統可設計為電動、液壓或柴油驅動,具有多種配置:4 點繫泊、6 點繫泊、8 點繫泊、12 點繫泊等。

待售繫泊絞車
Aicrane 繫泊絞車待售

多點定位繫泊系統

Aicrane 多點定位繫泊系統可以由多個帶有集中控制系統的繫泊絞車組成,此外每個絞車都有本地控制。 多點繫泊系統可以是 4點繫泊、6點繫泊、8點繫泊、12點繫泊等等。

我們的專業工程師可以為需要超前繫泊的各類海工船舶制定最穩定、高效的佈置方案。 例如,對於四點繫泊系統,根據不同客戶的要求,四點繫泊絞車可以設計為單捲筒+單整經頭(選配),即在單捲筒上有四台單捲筒繫泊絞車。板,或雙捲筒配置,即船上只有兩套雙捲筒繫泊絞車。

實例一:出口越南的六點繫泊絞車系統

Aicrane 6 點繫泊絞車系統,包括六個 30噸液壓繫泊絞車 液壓動力裝置出口越南。 該繫泊系統為海上作業提供了一個安全、可靠和舒適的平台。 液壓繫泊絞車工作載荷30噸,公稱速度12m/min,捲筒容量38mm*1000m(共10層),承載載荷90T,帶液壓制動器和離合器。

六點繫泊系統
六點繫泊絞車系統
出售 30 噸液壓繫泊絞車
30 噸液壓繫泊絞車
HPU
用於 30 噸繫泊絞車的 HPU

案例二:越南客戶的四點繫泊系統

我們開發了一個 4 點繫泊系統,包括四個 15噸液壓繫泊絞車 和 HPU 為越南的客戶提供。 通過這種優化的繫泊配置,可以實現高效、高性能和安全的定位繫泊操作。

4 點繫泊系統
4 點繫泊系統
15 噸液壓繫泊絞車
15 噸液壓繫泊絞車
HPU
用於 15 噸繫泊絞車的 HPU

獲取免費報價

繫泊絞車的兩種類型是什麼?

根據動力來源,Aicrane船用繫泊絞車主要有兩種類型:電動繫泊絞車和液壓繫泊絞車。

電動繫泊絞車

由電動機驅動,絞盤提供安全可靠的繫泊操作。 單速或兩速電機可供您選擇。 更重要的是,變速是可選的,這是使用電動變頻器實現的。

電動絞車的主要部件包括電動機、變速箱、捲筒、絞線頭(選配)、離合器、制動系統和導輪(用於組合繫泊絞車)。

電動絞盤選項包括:單或雙捲筒、槽捲筒、變頻驅動 (VFD)、單速或雙速、手動帶式製動器、手動離合器、按鈕控制箱或遙控器(有線或無線遙控器)、繩索繞線裝置等

出售電動繫泊絞車
船舶電動繫泊絞車
電動繫泊絞車價格
帶繞繩裝置的電動繫泊絞車

液壓繫泊絞車

液壓驅動的絞盤具有高強度和耐用性,是重型船舶應用的理想選擇。 這種耐用的捲揚機主要由液壓馬達、滾筒、離合器、制動系統和整經頭(可選)組成。 此外,還需要一個液壓動力單元來操作 船用絞車. 繫泊工作時,液壓馬達通過液壓動力單元驅動捲筒,將繩索或電纜捲入和卷出。 可選配手動或液壓帶式製動器和離合器。

液壓絞車選項包括:單或雙滾筒、槽式滾筒、滾筒護罩、液壓操作的帶式製動器、液壓操作的離合器、液壓動力裝置 (HPU)、滾筒壓力輥、繞線齒輪等。

出售 25 噸液壓繫泊絞車
25 噸液壓繫泊絞車
帶蓄能器的 30 噸液壓繫泊絞車
帶蓄能器的 30 噸液壓繫泊絞車

Aicrane 提供的其他類型的繫泊絞車

Aicrane繫泊絞車按捲筒配置可分為單捲筒和雙捲筒繫泊絞車,雙捲筒絞車可分為平行式和瀑布式雙捲筒。 我們還提供防爆繫泊絞車,可用於存在爆炸或燃燒風險的石油和天然氣行業,自動張緊繫泊絞車, 捲揚機繫泊絞車、分體捲筒繫泊絞車等。

雙鼓繫泊絞車

雙捲筒繫泊絞車提供同軸和瀑布式配置。 它旨在以更高的效率處理不同的線路尺寸。 我們的絞槃經過堅固設計和製造,可在危險環境中運行。 無論您的繫泊要求是什麼,我們都可以與您一起尋找最合適的解決方案。

出售同軸雙捲筒繫泊絞車
同軸雙捲筒繫泊絞車
瀑布式定位繫泊絞車
瀑布式定位繫泊絞車

自動張緊繫泊絞車

具有自動恆張力控制系統,自動張力繫泊絞車可以隨著潮汐的波動自動收放繩索,並能保持繩索的恆定張力,實現您船舶的可靠定位。

自張緊絞車
自張式繫泊絞車
自動張緊絞車
出售自動張緊繫泊絞車

繫泊絞車視頻

Aicrane 繫泊絞車的特點和選擇

  • 電動、液壓或柴油驅動
  • 多種不同尺寸的滾筒配置,以滿足不同的繫泊需求
  • 恆張力系統、整體模塊化齒輪箱、故障安全電機制動器
  • 多種絞車控制,緊急釋放
  • 手動或液壓離合器,手動或液壓操作的帶式製動器
  • 整經頭可用於生產線處理
  • 繩索導向器有助於將繩索更好地纏繞在滾筒上
  • 環氧富鋅底漆船用塗料,可承受惡劣的海洋條件
  • 船級社:BV、ABS、DNV、RMRS等

絞車對船舶的重要性

首先,您需要了解什麼是繫泊絞車。

繫泊絞車是船用絞車的一種。 可在船舶繫泊或靠泊時有效作業,在船舶裝卸過程中具有漂移、支撐、定位等多種功能。

繫泊絞車可以在恆定張力下調整和補償振動引起的偏差。 安裝在岸上用於裝卸船舶的繫泊絞車是恆定張力調節功能的一個示例。

那麼,為什麼繫泊絞車對船舶很重要。

繫泊絞車作為一種重要的繫泊設備,在各種船舶上隨處可見,用於將船舶穩定在某一特定點,保證船舶和周圍環境的安全。 它還使繫泊工作高效且輕鬆,因為它可以電動或液壓操作。

絞盤機 主要由繩索或電纜纏繞在其上的鼓組成。 在繫泊操作期間,捲筒將旋轉以將繩索捲入和卷出。 由此產生的張力使您能夠拉動重物。 鼓的數量取決於您的船的大小。 經紗端可用於幫助船舶正確對齊。

為了實現安全的繫泊工作,可以使用一系列安全設備,例如帶式製動器、緊急曲柄、限位開關、負載限制器和超速警告。 您可以隨時使用帶式製動器停止滾筒運動。 限位開關用於限制上下行程。 此外,絞盤的強度也是決定係泊作業安全和成功的重要因素。

由於絞車的每個部件和部件都起著重要作用,因此從可靠且信譽良好的繫泊絞車製造商處購買至關重要。 如果您需要優質的絞盤設備,請隨時與我們聯繫。

船舶繫泊絞車
船舶繫泊絞車

我們提供什麼絞盤服務

您知道我們不僅設計和製造絞車,而且還為客戶提供服務嗎? 這些年來, 艾克蘭 建立了完善的服務體系,包括烏茲別克斯坦、菲律賓、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、越南等多個服務網絡,以及60多名售後服務工程師,以確保我們提供的設備完美地為客戶服務。

我們的服務包括:

  • 設備安裝、調試及驗收
  • 對絞盤操作員和維修工人進行培訓和指導。
  • 保修和免費技術諮詢
  • 備件服務。 我們為設備維修提供原廠優質備件。
  • 我們的服務每週 7*24 小時提供。
  • 在越南、印度尼西亞、馬來西亞、菲律賓和烏茲別克斯坦提供本地服務。
起重機安裝工程師
Aicrane為菲律賓客戶提供安裝服務

繫泊絞車的維護和檢查

為確保您的繫泊絞車持續高效運行,絞車檢查和維護必不可少。 在這裡我們簡單列出一些保養項目和檢查項目,以便您有一個簡單的了解。 在絞車的日常操作中,如果您對絞車的使用有任何問題,都可以聯繫我們的售後專員進行解決。

對繫泊絞車進行維護

  • 1. 檢查外殼和地腳螺栓的腐蝕情況。 定期除鏽和油漆。
  • 2. 定期檢查制動是否可靠,離合器是否靈活。
  • 3. 檢查滾筒的磨損和腐蝕情況。
  • 4. 檢查教皇。 對於植物纖維繩,檢查外觀是否磨損,繩股是否發霉。 如果股線發霉,則不能使用。 繩索在存放前應清洗和乾燥。 對於合成纖維繩,從外觀上檢查磨損情況。 存放前清洗並擦乾繩索。 對於鋼絲繩,檢查亞麻籽芯是否生鏽、斷絲和含油量。 如果斷線超過標準,請更換新的。

檢查繫泊絞車

1、捲揚機滾筒異響

  • 異響的主要原因有:鼓殼螺栓鬆動; 殼體與托輪(法蘭)間隙過大; 鼓殼出現裂紋; 動輥與襯套固定螺釘鬆動,造成輥與襯套相對滑動; 襯套與主軸間隙磨損過大; 蝸輪丝杆離合器鬆動。
  • 可根據檢查確定解決方案。 如果螺母鬆動,可以在換檔時擰緊; 若噪聲不嚴重,可適當降低絞盤的負荷,注意觀察,保養至規定停機檢修; 如果噪音嚴重,應立即停車修理或更換。

2、絞盤捲筒上的鋼絲繩排列不整齊

  • 鋼絲繩在絞車捲筒上排列不整齊的危害:加速鋼絲繩的磨損; 鋼絲繩將從捲筒中滑出。
  • 絞車捲筒上鋼絲繩排列不整齊的主要原因:絞車排列不當,即鋼絲繩偏轉角度不符合規定要求; 導輪缺油,鋼絲繩繞在捲筒上不能左右滑動; 繩索捲繞裝置發生故障或已被拆除。
  • 解決方法:安裝不當或繞繩裝置出現故障,應及時報告,並請專人處理; 如果操作或維護不當,應按規定小心操作和維護。

3、絞盤減速機運行過程中出現異常噪音和振動

  • 減速機運行中產生異響和振動的主要原因:齒輪嚙合間隙過緊或過松; 軸承遊隙過大; 減速機或軸承螺栓鬆動; 雜物落入減速機。
  • 解決方法:將齒輪嚙合間隙調整到適當水平。 如果磨損嚴重,應更換齒輪; 修理或更換鬆動的軸承; 擰緊鬆動的螺絲; 如有雜物落入減速器內,應立即停止運行,排除故障。

聯繫我們獲取最新的繫泊絞車價格!

多年來,我們一直致力於為建築、礦山、船舶和海上應用設計和供應絞車。 我們可以定制設計和製造絞車設備以滿足您的特定需求。

如果您想獲得最新的繫泊絞車價格或諮詢適合您船舶的繫泊絞車系統,請隨時 聯繫我們 (contact us). 在 Aicrane,您可以在我們的絞車工程師和項目顧問的幫助下獲得合適的繫泊絞車系統和價格。

在與我們的項目顧問討論您的項目要求時,您需要提供一些信息,以便我們提供正確類型的絞車設備和準確的報價,例如電動、液壓或柴油動力; 負載能力或拉力; 線型、長度和直徑; 單鼓或雙鼓; 單速、雙速或變速; 船級社:BV、ABS、DNV、RMRS 等。要獲得合適的繫泊絞車設備和價格,請立即聯繫我們!

Aicrane 服務和支持團隊
Aicrane 服務和支持團隊

    聯繫方式

    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。

    幾個小貼士

    1.絞盤將用於什麼用途: ?

    2.額定載荷(T)或拉力(KN): ?

    3.滾筒容量(mm xm): ?

    4.三相電源(v/hz): ?

    5.工作速度(m/min): ?

    6.您的項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等。

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 18569985303
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263

Mooring Winch

Mooring winch works perfectly when the ship needs to berth as it can secure the shipboard end of mooring lines, adjust the mooring line length, as well as compensate for changes in draft and tide. The mooring system has other functions such as supporting and positioning during loading and unloading. Aicrane positioning mooring systems can be designed to be electrically, hydraulically or diesel driven, with multiple configurations: 4-point mooring, 6-point mooring, 8-point mooring, 12-point mooring, etc.

Mooring Winches for Sale
Aicrane Mooring Winches for Sale

Multi-point Positioning Mooring Systems

Aicrane multipoint positioning mooring systems can consist of several mooring winches with a centralized control system, in addition to local control for each winch. The multipoint mooring systems can be 4 point mooring, 6 point mooring, 8 point mooring, 12 point mooring, etc.

Our professional engineers can develop the most stable and efficient arrangement plan for all types of offshore vessels requiring advanced mooring. For example, for four point mooring system, according to the requirements of different customers, the four-point mooring winch can be designed as single drum + single warping head (optional), that is, there are four sets of single drum mooring winches on board, or double drum configuration, that is, there are only two sets of double drum mooring winches on board.

Example One: Six Point Mooring Winch System Exported To Vietnam

Aicrane 6-point mooring winch system, including six 30-ton hydraulic mooring winches and hydraulic power units were exported to Vietnam. This mooring system offers a safe, secure and comfortable platform for offshore operations. The working load of the hydraulic mooring winches is 30 ton, the nominal speed is 12m/min, the drum capacity is 38mm*1000m (totally 10 layers), the holding load is 90T, with hydraulically operated brake and clutch.

Six Point Mooring System
Six Point Mooring Winch System
30 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch For Sale
30 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch
HPU
HPU For 30 Ton Mooring Winches

Example Two: Four Point Mooring System For Vietnamese Customer

We developed a 4-point mooring system including four 15 ton hydraulic mooring winches and HPUs for a customer in Vietnam. With this optimal mooring configuration, an efficient, high performance and safe positioning mooring operation can be achieved.

4 Point Mooring System
4 Point Mooring System
15 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch
15 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch
HPUs
HPUs For 15 Ton Mooring Winches

Get A Free Quote

What Are The Two Types of Mooring Winches?

According to the power source, Aicrane mooring winch in ship comes in two main types: electric mooring winches and hydraulic mooring winches.

Electric Mooring Winch

Driven by the electric motor, the winch provides safe and reliable mooring operation. Single speed or two speed motor is available for you to choose from. What’s more, variable speed is optional, which is achieved using an electric frequency inverter.

The main parts of electric winch include electric motor, gearbox, drum, warping head (optional), clutch, brake system and gypsy wheel (for combined mooring winch).

Electric winch options include: single or double drum, grooved drum, variable frequency drive (VFD), single speed or two speed, manual band brake, manual clutch, push-button control box or remote control (wired or wireless remote control), rope spooling device, etc.

Electric Mooring Winch For Sale
Electric Mooring Winch For Ships
Electric Mooring Winch Price
Electric Mooring Winch With Rope Spooling Device

Hydraulic Mooring Winch

The hydraulically driven winch features high strength and durability, which is ideal for the heavier duty marine applications. This durable winch machine mainly consists of hydraulic motor, drum, clutch, brake system and warping head (optional). In addition, a hydraulic power pack is required to operate the marine winch. During mooring work, the hydraulic motor drives the drum by hydraulic power pack units to wind the rope or cable in and out. Manual or hydraulic band brake and clutch are available as optional.

Hydraulic winch options include: single or double drum, grooved drum, drum guard, hydraulically operated band brake, hydraulically operated clutch, hydraulic power units (HPU), drum pressure rollers, spooling gears, etc.

25 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch For Sale
25 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch
30 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch With Accumulator
30 Ton Hydraulic Mooring Winch With Accumulator

Other Types of Mooring Winches Offered by Aicrane

According to drum configuration, Aicrane mooring winches can be divided into single drum and double drum mooring winches, and double drum winches can be divided into parallel and waterfall type double drums. We also offer explosion-proof mooring winches which can be used in the oil and gas industry where there is a risk of explosion or burning, automatic tension mooring winches, windlass mooring winches, split drum mooring winches, etc.

Double Drum Mooring Winch

The double drum mooring winch is available with coaxial and waterfall configurations. It is designed to handle different line sizes at higher efficiency. Our winches are ruggedly designed and built for operation in hazardous environments. Whatever your mooring requirements, we can work with you to find the most appropriate solution.

Coaxial Double Drum Mooring Winch For Sale
Coaxial Double Drum Mooring Winch
Waterfall Type Positioning Mooring Winch
Waterfall Type Positioning Mooring Winch

Automatic Tension Mooring Winch

With automatic constant tension control system, the automatic tension mooring winch can automatically retract and release the rope with the fluctuation of the tide, and can maintain a constant tension of the rope to achieve reliable positioning of your ship.

self tensioning winches
Self Tension Mooring Winch
Automatic Tension Winches
Automatic Tension Mooring Winch For Sale

Videos of Mooring Winches

Features And Options of Aicrane Mooring Winches

  • Electric, hydraulic or diesel drives
  • Multiple drum configurations with different sizes to meet varied mooring needs
  • Constant tension system, integral modular gearbox, fail-safe motor brake
  • A variety of winch controls, emergency release
  • Manual or hydraulic clutches, manual or hydraulically operated band brake
  • Warping heads available for line handling
  • Rope guide to help spool rope better on the drum
  • Epoxy zinc rich primer marine coating to withstand harsh marine conditions
  • Classification society: BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc.

The Importance Of Mooing Winch For Ships

First of all, you need to understand what is a mooring winch.

Mooring winch is a type of marine winch. It can operate effectively when the ship is mooring or berthing, and has many functions such as drifting, supporting and positioning during loading and unloading of the ship.

The mooring winch can adjust and compensate the deviation caused by vibration with constant tension. A mooring winch installed on shore for loading or unloading of a ship is an example of the constant tension adjustment feature.

Then, why mooring winches are important for ships.

As an important mooring equipment, the mooring winch can be found on all kinds of ships to steady the vessels at a particular point, keep them and the surroundings safe. It also makes the mooring work efficient and effortless since it can be operated electrically or hydraulically.

The winch machine mainly consists of drums onto which the rope or cable winds. During mooring operation, the drum will rotate to wind the rope in and out. The resulting tension enables you to pull a heavy load. The number of drums is determined by the size of your ship. Warp end can be used to help the ship align properly.

To achieve a safe mooring work, a range of safety equipment can be used, such as band brake, emergency crank, limit switch, load limiter and over speed warning. You can stop the drum movement at any time using a band brake. Limit switch is used to limit the upper and lower stroke. In addition, the strength of the winch is an important factor that decides the safety and success of the mooring operation.

Since each component and part of the winch plays important roles, it is critical to purchase from a dependable and reputable mooring winch manufacturer. If you have any need for quality winch equipment, don’t hesitate to contact us.

Mooring Winch For Ships
Ship Mooring Winch

What Winch Service We Provide

Do you know that we not only design and manufacture winches, but service it for customers? Over the years, Aicrane has established a perfect service system that comprises several service networks in Uzbekistan, Philippines, Indonesia, Malaysia, Vietnam, etc., and over 60 after-sales service engineers to make sure that the equipment we supply works perfectly for customers.

Our service includes:

  • Equipment installation, commissioning and acceptance
  • Training and instruction for the winch operators and maintenance workers.
  • Warranty and free technical advice
  • Spare parts service. We offer the original and quality spare parts for the equipment maintenance.
  • Our service is available at 7*24hours every week.
  • Local service in Vietnam, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, and Uzbekistan.
Aicrane Installation Engineer
Aicrane provides installation services for a Philippine customer

Maintenance And Inspection of Mooring Winches

To ensure your mooring winches continue to operate efficiently, winch inspection and maintenance are essential. Here we briefly list some maintenance items and inspection items so that you can have a simple understanding. In the daily operation of the winch, if you have any problems with the use of the winch, you can contact our after-sales specialists to solve it.

Maintenance Done On The Mooring Winch

  • 1. Check the corrosion of the shell and anchor bolts. Derust and paint regularly.
  • 2. Regularly check whether the brake is reliable, and whether the clutch is flexible.
  • 3. Check the wear and corrosion of the drum.
  • 4. Check the pope. For plant fiber rope, check for wear on the appearance and mildew in the strands. It cannot be used if the strands are mildew. The rope should be washed and dried before storage. For synthetic fiber rope, check the wear on the appearance. Wash and dry the rope before storing. For steel wire rope, check for rust, broken wires and oil content of the linseed core. If the broken wire exceeds the standard, replace it with a new one.

Inspection of Mooring Winches

1. Abnormal noise of the winch drum

  • The main reason forthe abnormal noise includes: the bolts of the drum shell are loose; the gap between the shell and the supporting wheel (flange) is too large; cracks occur in the drum shell; the fixing screws of the moving roller and the bushing are loose, causing relative sliding between the roller and the bushing; the gap between the bushing and the main shaft is worn too much; the worm gear screw clutch is loose.
  • The solution can be determined according to the inspection. If the nut is loose, it can be tightened during the shift; if the noise is not serious, the load of the winch can be appropriately reduced, pay attention to observation, and maintain it until the specified shutdown for maintenance; if the noise is serious, stop immediately for repair or replace.

2. The wire ropes on the winch drum are not neatly arranged

  • The hazards of the untidy arrangement of the wire ropes on the winch drum: accelerate the wear of the wire ropes; the wire ropewill slide out of the drum.
  • The main reason for the untidy arrangement of the wire ropes on the winch drum: improper arrangement of the winch, that is, the deflection angle of the wire rope does not meet the specified requirements; the guide wheel is short of oil and cannot slide left and right when the steel wire rope is wound on the drum; the rope spooling device has failed or has been dismantled.
  • Solutions: if the installation is improper or the rope spooling device fails, it should be reported in time, and a special person should be asked to deal with it; if the operation or maintenance is improper, it should be carefully operated and maintained in accordance with the regulation.

3. Abnormal noise and vibration during the operation of the winch reducer

  • The main reason for abnormal noise and vibrationduring the operation of the reducer: the gear meshing gap is too tight or too loose; the bearing clearance is too large; the reducer or bearing bolts are loose; sundries fell into the reducer.
  • Solutions: adjust the gear meshing gap to an appropriate level. If the wear is severe, the gear should be replaced; repair or replace loose bearings; tighten the loose screws; if any sundries fall into the reducer, stop the operation immediately and eliminate the fault.

Contact Us For The Latest Mooring Winch Price!

Over the years, we’ve been dedicated to the design and supply of winch machines for construction, mine, marine and offshore applications. We can custom design and build the winch equipment to meet your specific needs.

If you want to get the latest mooring winch prices or consult mooring winch systems suitable for your vessels, please feel free to contact us. At Aicrane, you can get the right mooring winch system and price with the help of our winch engineers and project consultants.

When discussing your project requirements with our project consultants, you will need to address some information so that we can provide the correct type of winch equipment and an accurate quotation, such as electric, hydraulic or diesel power; load capacity or pulling force; line type, length and diameter; single drum or double drum; single speed, two speed or variable speed; classification society: BV, ABS, DNV, RMRS, etc. To get the right mooring winch equipment and price, contact us today!

Aicrane Service And Support Team
Aicrane Service And Support Team

    Get In Touch
    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.
    FEW TIPS
    1.What will the winch be used for: ?
    2.Rated load(T) or pull force(KN): ?
    3.Drum capacity(mm x m): ?
    4.3 phase power supply(v/hz): ?
    5.Working speed(m/min): ?
    6.Your project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.