معرف Aicrane Whatsapp
WhatsApp: +86 18569985303
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+

ملاحظات العملاء الكنديين على عربة نقل 20 طن

يسعدنا جدًا تلقي تعليقات الصور والفيديو من عميل كندي ، قائلاً إنه بعد استخدام عربات النقل الخاصة بنا لمدة عام تقريبًا ، يعتقد أن كل شيء لا يزال يعمل بشكل جيد وهو راضٍ جدًا عنها. تُستخدم عربات النقل هذه لنقل الهياكل الفولاذية والمواد الأخرى في ورشته. تابع القراءة لمعرفة المزيد من التفاصيل حول عربات النقل سعة 20 طنًا.

عربة نقل 20 طن
عربة نقل 20 طن لورشة عمل العملاء الكندية

معلومات أساسية عن عربة النقل الكهربائية سعة 20 طنًا

  • المعلمات - يستخدم العميل الكندي عربات نقل السكك الحديدية التي تعمل بالبطارية من سلسلة AQ-KPX ، وهي معقولة التكلفة ومرنة في التشغيل. تبلغ سعة الحمولة 20 طنًا ، والسرعة 4-40 مترًا / دقيقة مع عملية تحويل التردد ، وبالتالي تكون العملية أكثر استقرارًا.
  • دورة الإنتاج - دورة انتاج لدينا 20 طن عربات نقل البطارية حوالي 40 يومًا.
  • التعبئة والتغليف والتسليم - تم تعبئة عربات النقل الخاصة بنا في صناديق خشبية للآلة بأكملها. نظرًا لصعوبة نقل البطاريات ، قمنا بتوفير نماذج حزم البطاريات المقبولة دوليًا ، وقام العملاء بشراء البطاريات محليًا بأنفسهم.
  • التنزيل - تركيب عربة النقل الكهربائية بسيط للغاية ومريح ، وقام العملاء بتركيبها بأنفسهم. وقدم مهندسو التثبيت لدينا إرشادات التثبيت عبر الإنترنت.
20 طن بطارية نقل عربة للبيع
عربة نقل البطارية 20 طن
عربة نقل 20 طن في كندا
عربة نقل 20 طن في كندا
عجلات عربة النقل
عجلات
التحكم في عربة النقل
التحكم في عربة النقل

كيف تعمل عربة نقل 20 طنًا في ورشة العمل؟

عربة النقل AQ-KPX 20 طن مدعومة بالبطارية ، والتي يتم تركيبها داخل القط الكهربائي المسطح. يوفر مصدر الطاقة الطاقة لمحرك الجر DC من خلال نظام التحكم الكهربائي للتحكم في بدء ، والتوقف ، والأمام ، والخلف ، وتنظيم السرعة عربة نقل.

المزيد من أنواع عربات النقل من Aicrane

بالإضافة إلى عربات النقل AQ-KPX الخاصة بنا ، فإننا نوفر أيضًا عربات نقل مدعومة بأسطوانة كابل AQ-KPJ ، وعربات نقل تعمل بالسكك الحديدية منخفضة الجهد AQ-KPD ، و AQ-BWP عربات نقل غير مطروقة، وعربات نقل القرص الدوار ، وعربات نقل الرفع الهيدروليكية ، وعربات نقل الملفات ، وعربات نقل المغرفة ، وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالحصول على عروض من AICRANE ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا اليوم لمناقشة متطلباتك المحددة.

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.الحمل المقدر (ر):؟

    2.حجم المنضدة (مم):؟

    3.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟

    4.طول الجري (م):؟

    5.سرعة الجري (م / دقيقة):؟

    6.مصدر الطاقة: ؟

    7.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 151 3717 8596
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263

Canadian Customer Feedback on 20 Ton Transfer Cart

We are very glad to receive photo and video feedback from a Canadian customer, saying that after using our transfer carts for about a year, he thinks that everything is still running well and is very satisfied with it. These transfer carts are used to transfer steel structures and other materials in his workshop. Read on to learn more details about the 20 ton transfer carts.

20 Ton Transfer Cart
20 Ton Transfer Cart For A Canadian Customer Workshop

Basic Information of The 20 Ton Electric Transfer Cart

  • Parameters – the Canadian customer uses our AQ-KPX series battery powered rail transfer carts, which are reasonable in cost and flexible in operation. The load capacity is 20 ton, and the speed is 4-40m/min with frequency conversion operation, so the operation is more stable.
  • Production cycle – the production cycle of our 20 ton battery transfer carts is about 40 days.
  • Packaging and delivery – our transfer carts were packaged in wooden boxes for the whole machine. Considering the difficulty of battery transportation, we provided battery pack models, which are internationally accepted, and the customers purchased batteries locally by themselves.
  • Installation – the installation of the electric transfer cart is very simple and convenient, and the customers installed it by themselves. And our installation engineers provided online installation guidance.
20 Ton Battery Transfer Cart For Sale
20 Ton Battery Transfer Cart
20 Ton Transfer Cart in Canada
20 Ton Transfer Cart in Canada
Transfer Cart Wheels
Wheels
Transfer Cart Control
Transfer Cart Control

How Does The 20 Ton Transfer Cart Work in Workshop?

Our AQ-KPX 20 ton transfer cart is powered by the battery, which is installed inside the electric flat cat. The power supply provides power to the DC traction motor through the electrical control system to control the start, stop, forward, backward and speed regulation of the transfer cart.

More Types of Transfer Carts From Aicrane

In addition to our AQ-KPX transfer carts, we also supply AQ-KPJ cable drum powered transfer carts, AQ-KPD low-voltage rail powered transfer carts, AQ-BWP trackless transfer carts, turntable transfer carts, hydraulic lifting transfer carts, coil transfer carts, ladle transfer carts, etc. If you are interested in getting proposals from AICRANE, please contact us today to discuss your specific requirements.

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.

    FEW TIPS

    1.Rated load(t): ?

    2.Table size(mm): ?

    3.What materials will be handled: ?

    4.Running length(m): ?

    5.Running speed(m/min): ?

    6.Power source: ?

    7.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.