معرف Aicrane Whatsapp
WhatsApp: +86 18569985303
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+

20 طن عربة نقل المواد لمصنع معالجة الهياكل الفولاذية

لقد قمنا بتسليم وتركيب عربة نقل المواد 20 طن إلى مصنع معالجة الهياكل الفولاذية لعملائنا في باكستان. عمل العميل هو معالجة وتصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية ، لذلك هناك حاجة لعربة النقل الكهربائية لنقل مكونات الهيكل الفولاذي وتسهيل مناولة المواد ونقلها.

عربة نقل المواد 20 طن
عربة نقل المواد 20 طن المستخدمة في مصنع معالجة الهياكل الفولاذية

تفاصيل عربة النقل 20 طن في مصنع معالجة الهياكل الفولاذية

عربة نقل المواد 20 طن عبارة عن عربة نقل تعمل على أسطوانة كبل تعمل على سكك حديدية. يتم تشغيله بواسطة كابل AC 380V الذي يعتمد على جهاز اللف على العربة الكهربائية المسطحة لسحب الكابل وفكه لتحقيق مصدر الطاقة للعربة. يتم وضع جهاز اللف تحت عربة نقل، ويتم التحكم في الطاقة بشكل مباشر بواسطة نظام التحكم في التيار المتردد للتحكم في البداية والتوقف والأمام والخلف. يتم التحكم في نظام التشغيل بواسطة مصدر طاقة بجهد منخفض 36 فولت.

عربة نقل كهربائية 20 طن في باكستان
عربة نقل كهربائية 20 طن في باكستان

عربة نقل المواد 20 طن للبيع
عربة نقل المواد 20 طن

عربة النقل في مصنع تصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية
عربة النقل في مصنع تصنيع الهياكل الفولاذية

عجلة عربة النقل
عجلة عربة النقل

المزيد من أنواع عربات نقل المواد لاختيارك

بالإضافة إلى عربات نقل أسطوانة الكابلات ، فإننا نوفر أيضًا عربات نقل إمدادات الطاقة ذات الجهد المنخفض للسكك الحديدية ، عربات نقل البطارية ، عربات نقل غير مطروقة، وعربات نقل القرص الدوار ، وعربات نقل الرفع الهيدروليكية ، وعربات نقل مغرفة، وما إلى ذلك ، لتلبية احتياجات العملاء المتنوعة من مناولة المواد ونقلها.

يمكن استخدام عربات النقل الخاصة بنا للتعامل مع مختلف الأحمال والمواد ، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: القوالب ، والملفات الفولاذية ، والأنابيب الفولاذية ، ولفائف الألمنيوم ، والملفات المجلفنة ، والمحولات ، والمسبوكات ، والمحركات ، والحاويات ، والعربات ، وأوعية الضغط ، والهياكل الفولاذية ، والصلب ألواح وألواح جرانيت ، إلخ.

تم تصميم عربة نقل Aicrane لجعل نظام مناولة المواد لمصانع العملاء وورش العمل والمستودعات وغيرها من المجالات أكثر ملاءمة وكفاءة. اتصل بنا اليوم للحصول على عرض أسعار!

تطبيقات عربة مسطحة كهربائية

    تواصل معنا

    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.

    بعض النصائح

    1.الحمل المقدر (ر):؟

    2.حجم المنضدة (مم):؟

    3.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟

    4.طول الجري (م):؟

    5.سرعة الجري (م / دقيقة):؟

    6.مصدر الطاقة: ؟

    7.مقدمة عن المشروع: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

Aicrane Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: +86 151 3717 8596
AICRANE Group Wechat
WeChat ID: +8618569987263

20 Ton Material Transfer Cart For Steel Structure Processing Plant

We have delivered and installed a 20 ton material transfer cart to our customer’s steel structure processing plant in Pakistan. The customer’s business is to process and manufacture steel structures, so electric transfer cart is needed to transfer steel structure components and facilitate material handling and transportation.

20 Ton Material Transfer Cart
20 Ton Material Transfer Cart Used in Steel Structure Processing Plant

Details of The 20 Ton Transfer Cart In Steel Structure Processing Plant

The 20 ton material transfer cart is a cable drum powered transfer cart running on rails. It is powered by the AC 380V cable relying on the winding device on the electric flat cart to retract and unwind the cable to realize the power supply of the cart. The winding device is placed under the transfer cart, and the power is directly controlled by the AC control system to control the start, stop, forward and backward. The operating system is controlled by a low-voltage 36V power supply.

20 Ton Electric Transfer Cart in Pakistan
20 Ton Electric Transfer Cart in Pakistan

Material Transfer Cart 20 Ton For Sale
Material Transfer Cart 20 Ton

Transfer Cart in Steel Structure Manufacturing Plant
Transfer Cart in Steel Structure Manufacturing Plant

Transfer Cart Wheel
Transfer Cart Wheel

More Types of Material Transfer Carts For Your Choice

In addition to the cable drum transfer carts, we also supply rail low-voltage power supply transfer carts, battery transfer carts, trackless transfer carts, turntable transfer carts, hydraulic lift transfer carts, ladle transfer carts, etc., to meet varied material handling and transportation needs of customers.

Our transfer carts can be used to handle various loads and materials, including but not limited to: molds, steel coils, steel pipes, aluminum coils, galvanized coils, transformers, castings, motors, containers, carriages, pressure vessels, steel structures, steel slabs, granite slabs, etc.

Aicrane transfer cart is designed to making the material handling system of customers’ factories, workshops, warehousing and other fields more convenient and efficient. Contact us today to get a quote!

Electric Flat Cart Applications

    Get In Touch

    Our teams are on hand to provide you with the right lifting solutions.

    FEW TIPS

    1.Rated load(t): ?

    2.Table size(mm): ?

    3.What materials will be handled: ?

    4.Running length(m): ?

    5.Running speed(m/min): ?

    6.Power source: ?

    7.Project introduction: project working site, project budget, etc.