رقم تعريف AICRANE Whatsapp
معرف Whatsapp: 8618569987263+
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+

100 طن رافعة جسرية

الرافعة الجسرية 100 طن هي نوع من الرافعات الجسرية الثقيلة لعمليات مناولة المواد الثقيلة. يمكننا تصنيع أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات الجسرية ، مثل الرافعات على شكل A و U. الرافعة الجسرية 100t هي أحدث رافعة جسرية جديدة تمامًا مع أحدث نتائج البحث والتطوير مع التصميم الهيكلي. مع تثبيت عربة الرفع على العارضتين ، ودعم أرجل الرافعة ، والقضبان الأفقية المتصلة بأرضية الرافعة ، يمكن لأحدث رافعة جسرية 100t أن تتكامل تمامًا مع مجالات الصناعة الخاصة بك ، مثل المستودعات الخاصة بك ، ومراكز التوزيع اللوجيستية والنفايات ، والتي ستعزز كفاءة عملك في العمل إلى درجة كبيرة. إلى جانب ذلك ، نحن نقدم رافعة جسرية قنطرية ، ورافعة نصف جسرية ، ورافعة جسرية متحركة ، ورافعات جسرية بقدرات مختلفة لتختار من بينها.

100 طن رافعة جسرية للبيع
100 طن رافعة جسرية

رافعة جسرية 100 طن للبيع المعلمات:

  • سبان: 18-35 م
  • يرفع إرتفاع: 6-18m
  • سرعة الرفع: 1.5-11.5 م / دقيقة
  • سرعة تشغيل العربة: 10-40.1 م / دقيقة
  • سرعة تشغيل الرافعة: 16-50 م / دقيقة
  • واجب العمل: A3-A7

الرافعة الجسرية 100 طن يمكن تخصيص لتناسب الاحتياجات المتنوعة لعملائنا. نظرًا لأن مستودعات أو محطات عمل العملاء تختلف من واحد إلى آخر ، وبالتالي يمكن تصميم الرافعة الجسرية وفقًا لمجالات تطبيق الرافعة الخاصة بك. تحتاج أنواع بيئات العمل المختلفة للرافعات الجسرية 100t إلى تكوينات مختلفة في المواصفات. يمكن أن يكون امتداد الرافعة للرافعة الجسرية 100t أفضل شكلي لمنشأتك.

وظائف فريدة من نوعها لرافعة جسرية 100t

مجهزة برافعة جسرية لمناولة المواد شديدة التحمل 100 طن للصناعة الخاصة بك ، يمكنك رفع المواد في أي مكان متاح لمنشأتك. ستلبي الرافعة القنطرية المتحركة متطلباتك تمامًا بفضل أدائها العالي القابل للتعديل. تم استخدام النتائج التكنولوجية الرائدة على نطاق واسع في الرافعات الجسرية التي تبلغ طاقتها 100 طن ، والتي تمكن الرافعة من إجراء عمليات المناولة المحلية بسهولة وبدقة. يمكن أيضًا تشغيل الرافعة القنطرية على آلات للصيانة وسحب المنتج. مع تكوين نظام الرافعة عالي الاستقرار ، فإن رافعة جسرية مزدوجة العارضة تمكن مشغلي الرافعات من إجراء عمليات على أي قواعد غير متكررة.

رافعة جسرية قياسية أوروبية 100 طن للبيع
رافعة جسرية قياسية أوروبية 100 طن

تتوفر رافعات 100t مخصصة

يمكننا تصميم أنواع مختلفة من الرافعات تمامًا لتطبيق الأعمال التجارية الخاص بك. يتم أيضًا تخصيص الرافعة الجسرية للخدمة الشاقة 100t ذات العارضة المزدوجة وفقًا لمتطلباتك الفردية. الرافعات القنطرية المتحركة المخصصة التالية بوزن 100 طن للرجوع إليها فقط.

خدمات مخصصة لرافعتك

قد يكون لدى عملاء الرافعة المختلفين أنواع مختلفة من المتطلبات لرافعتك الجديدة. سواء في مواصفات الرافعة 100t أو التكوين ، يمكن لمصنع الرافعة الجسرية لمصنع الصلب أن يتناسب مع احتياجاتك. فيما يلي بعض الخدمات المخصصة المضمنة بشكل عام في أنظمة الخدمة المخصصة لدينا للرجوع إليها فقط:

إذا كانت الرافعة العملاقة 100t ستعمل في بيئة عمل ذات متطلبات أمان عالية ، مثل مصانع الصلب ومناجم الفحم ، فيمكنك اختيار رافعة للخدمة الشاقة بتكوينات أعلى في نظام سلامة الرافعة. ثم يمكنك اختيار نظام التحكم الإلكتروني ونظام التحكم عن بعد اللاسلكي لتسجيل حالة الرافعة والرافعة. سوف يقوم المستشعر المضاد للتصادم ونظام مضاد للتأرجح بتكوين بيئة تشغيل أفضل وكسل مما يزيد من معايير أمان الرافعة الخاصة بك. إذا كانت مواد التحميل معقدة للغاية وتريد معرفة حالتها ، فيمكن أن يساعدك مؤشر تحميل الشاشة في حل هذا الالتباس القليل. تعتمد بيئات العمل الأكثر راحة لمشغلي الرافعات على اختيارك فقط. بالنسبة لأي نوع من الرافعات القنطرية ، نقدم نوعين من الكبائن للمشغل الخاص بك: أحدهما مشغل الهاتف المحمول والآخر هو المشغل الثابت. مع قفل العاصفة وتكوين ضوء الفيضان ، سيكون مشغل الرافعة الجسرية 100t أكثر وضوحًا عند قرصنة الرافعة الجسرية وتجنب العمليات في بيئات التشغيل غير الآمنة والأمان.

المواصفات الفنية للرافعة الجسرية ذات العوارض المزدوجة 100 طن من الشروط المذكورة أعلاه فقط لمنشأتك ، وأي احتياجات خاصة ، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

رافعة جسرية 100 طن للبيع بسعر المصنع

تتوفر لك كل من الرافعات الجسرية الثابتة والرافعة الجسرية المتحركة. الرافعة القنطرية العملاقة المصنعة من مصنع الرافعات لدينا جميعها بأقل الرسوم حيث تقوم بإجراء طلب الرافعة مباشرة من خلال المصنع الخاص بنا ، دون مشاركة موردي الطرف الثالث. نقوم الآن بأنشطة رافعة جسرية متحركة 100 طن بالجملة. والرافعات الجسرية المتحركة ، مثل الرافعات المتنقلة، وحاملات الركاب ، ورافعات السفر البحرية ، وجميع أنواع رافعات الموانئ أو الرافعات الصناعية ستشترك في خصم الرافعة.

المعلمات الفنية لرافعة جسرية 100 طن

المعلمة الفنية للرافعة الجسرية المزدوجة العارضة AQ-MG
السعة t 5 10 16 20 32
امتداد S (م) 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35
ارتفاع الرفع m 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18
سرعة الرفع م / دقيقة 11.5 8.5 7.9 7.2 6
سرعة العربة م / دقيقة 37.2 37.4 40.1 40 37
سرعة الرافعة م / دقيقة 37.7 37.7 40.1 40.1 38
واجب العمل A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7
نوع المسار P43 P43 P43 QU70 P43 QU70 P50 QU80
السعة t 50 75 100 160 200
امتداد S (م) 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35
ارتفاع الرفع m 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18
سرعة الرفع م / دقيقة 5.9 4.7 3.9 3.5 3.5
سرعة العربة م / دقيقة 31.3 38.2 33.9 22.5 29
سرعة الرافعة م / دقيقة 44 38.3 32.3 28 28
واجب العمل A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7
نوع المسار QU80 QU80 QU100 QU100 QU100
السعة t 250 320 400 450 500
امتداد S (م) 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35 18 ~ 35
ارتفاع الرفع m 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18 6 ~ 18
سرعة الرفع م / دقيقة 2.2 2.3 1.5 1.5 1.5
سرعة العربة م / دقيقة 28 16.6 10 10 11.5
سرعة الرافعة م / دقيقة 50 28 18 18 16
واجب العمل A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7 A3-A7
نوع المسار QU120 QU120 QU120 QU120 QU120

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.تطبيقات الرافعة:؟
    2.الحمولة: طن؟
    3.مدى الرافعة: م؟
    4.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟
    5.طول السفر: م؟
    6.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم؟
    7.مقدمة مشروعك: المدة ، وقت بدء المشروع ، الميزانية ، إلخ.

100 Ton Gantry Crane

100 ton gantry crane is a kind of heavy duty gantry crane for heavy loading material handling operations. We can manufacture different types of gantry cranes, such as A-frame and U-shaped cranes. The 100t gantry crane is a latest brand new gantry crane with our latest research and development results with structural design. With hoist trolley installed on the two beams, crane legs supporting, and horizontal rails attached to the crane floor, the latest manufactured gantry crane 100t can perfectly integrate with your industry fields, such as your warehouses, logistics and wastes distribution centers, which will promote your business working efficiency to a large degree. Besides, we offer goliath gantry crane, half gantry crane, mobile gantry crane, and gantry cranes with different capacities from light-duty cranes such as  1t to 10t to heavy loading ones from 10t to 200t.

100 Ton Gantry Crane
100 Ton Gantry Crane

100 ton gantry crane for sale parameters:

  • Lifting Capacity: 5t~200t
  • Span Length: 18~35m
  • Lifting Height: 6~18m
  • Working Class: A5
  • Traveling Speed: 28~45m/min
  • Lifting Speed: 3.5~12.5m/min

The 100 ton gantry crane can be customized to suit varied needs of our customers. Since clients’ warehouses or workstations are different from one to another, thus the gantry crane can be tailored according to your crane application fields. Different kinds of working environments for the gantry cranes 100t need different configurations in specifications. The crane span of the 100t gantry crane can be best configurable for your facility.

Double Girder Gantry Crane
Double Girder Gantry Crane

A-frame double girder gantry crane parameters:

  • Lifting Capacity: 5t~200t
  • Span Length: 18~35m
  • Lifting Height: 6~18m
  • Working Class: A5
  • Traveling Speed: 28~45m/min
  • Lifting Speed: 3.5~12.5m/min

Unique Functions of 100t gantry crane

Equipped with heavy duty material handling gantry crane 100t for your industry, you can lift materials anywhere available for your facility. The mobile gantry crane will totally meet your requirements with its high adjustable performance. Leading technological outcomes have been widely employed in our 100 ton gantry cranes, which enable the crane can make localized handling operations easily and exactly. The gantry crane can also be operated in over machines for maintenance and pulling the product. With high stability crane system configuration, the double girder gantry crane enables your crane operators to make operations on any infrequent bases.

U Type Gantry Crane 100 Ton
U Type Gantry Crane 100 Ton

U type gantry crane 100 ton parameters:

  • Lifting Capacity: 5t~200t
  • Span Length: 18~35m
  • Lifting Height: 6~18m
  • Working Class: A5, A6
  • Traveling Speed: 38~44m/min
  • Lifting Speed: 5.9~13.2m/min

Customized 100t cranes available

We can tailor different types of cranes totally for your own business application. The 100t heavy duty gantry crane with double girder also be customized according to your individual requirements. The following customized 100-ton mobile gantry cranes just for your reference.

Customized services for your crane

Different crane customers may have different kinds of requirements for your new crane. Whether in the 100t crane specification or the configuration, steel mill gantry crane factory can tailor for you. Following are some customized services generally included in our customized service systems just for your reference:
If your crane gantry 100t will work in a high safety requirement working environment, such as the steel mills, coal mines, you may choose a heavy-duty crane with higher configurations in the crane safety system. Then you can choose electronic control and wireless remote control system to record the status of the hoist and crane. The anti-collision sensor, anti-sway system will forge a better and slothful operation environment increasing your crane safety parameters. If the loading materials are too complex and you want to know the status it, then load display indicator can help you out with this little confusion. More comfortable crane operators’ working environments just depend on your choice. For any kind of gantry crane, we provide two types of cabins for your operator: one is the mobile operator and the other one is the fixed one. With storm lock and flood light configuration, your 100t gantry crane operator will be more clear when to pirate the gantry crane and avoid operations in the unsafe and security operation environments.

Technical specifications for gantry crane with double girders 100t of the above terms just for your facility, any special needs, be free to contact us.

100 ton gantry crane for sale at factory price

Both fixed gantry cranes and mobile gantry crane are available to you. Gantry crane manufactured from our crane factory are all at the lowest charges since you make the crane order direct through our own factory, no third party suppliers involvement. We are making wholesale 100-ton mobile gantry crane activities right now. And the mobile gantry cranes, such as the travel lift mobile cranes, straddle carriers, marine travel hoists, all types of theses port cranes or industrial cranes will share a crane discount.

Technical parameters of 100 ton gantry crane

Technical Parameter of MG Double Girder Gantry Crane
Capacity t 5 10 16 20 32
Span S(m) 18~35 18~35 18~35 18~35 18~35
Lifting height m 6~12 6~12 6~12 6~12 6~12
Lifting speed m/min 12.5 8.5 7.9 7.2 7.5
Trolley speed m/min 37.2 43.8 44.1 44.6 42.4
Crane speed m/min 37.7 37.7 40.1 40.1 38
Work duty A5 A5 A5 A5 A5
Track type P43 P43 P43 QU70 P50 QU80
Capacity t 50 75 100 160 200
Span S(m) 18~35 18~35 18~35 18~35 18~35
Lifting height m 6~12 6~12 6~12 6~12 6~12
Lifting speed m/min 5.9 4.7 3.9 3.5 3.5
Trolley speed m/min 38.5 38.2 33.9 22.5 2.9~29
Crane speed m/min 44 38.3 3.23~32.3 2.8~28 2.8~28
Work duty A5 A5 A5 A5 A5
Track type QU80 QU80 QU100 QU100 QU100
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply in 24 hours.
Your Model:

Your Name(required):

Your Email(required):

Your Tel:

Your Country:

Your Company:

Your Message(required):