معرف Aicrane Whatsapp
على ال WhatsApp: +86 18569985303
مجموعة AICRANE Wechat
معرف WeChat: 8618569987263+

الرافعات المقطوعة

الرافعات الجانبية هي آلات متعددة الاستخدامات للغاية يمكن استخدامها في مجموعة متنوعة من الصناعات والتطبيقات ، مثل الخرسانة مسبقة الصب ، والتخزين اللوجستي الخارجي ، وطاقة الرياح ، والمراجل الثقيلة ، ومناولة الحاويات ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع خبرة غنية في تصنيع الرافعات القنطرية المتحركة. ، نقدم تصميمات جديدة وتقنيات مبتكرة لهذه الرافعة لتعزيز أداء العمل لصناعة عملائنا.

Straddle Carrier Gantry Crane

تطبيقات Straddle Crane

يعمل في صناعة البناء والتشييد

حاملات الخطوط الصناعية لصناعة التصنيع والبناء الخاصة بك. تم تصميم ناقلات Straddle للتطبيقات الصناعية لصناعات البناء والتصنيع الخاصة بك للتعامل مع الأحمال كبيرة الحجم مثل الصلب والخرسانة مسبقة الصب وحيث يكون نقل الأحمال الخاصة مثل خزانات النيتروجين مطلوبًا في الأماكن المحدودة غير المناسبة للشاحنات. الميزة الرئيسية للناقلات الصناعية على الرافعات الشوكية هي القدرة على تحميل أو تفريغ نصف مقطورة في عملية واحدة ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن الكفاءة.

حاملة مطاطية متعبة لرفع الكمرات الخرسانية
حاملة مطاطية متعبة لرفع الكمرات الخرسانية

Straddle Carrier Gantry Crane للبناء
Straddle Carrier Gantry Crane للبناء

الحصول على أسعار مجانيه

تستخدم في الساحات والمستودعات

الرافعات المتعبة من المطاط للساحات والمستودعات الخاصة بك. يمكن استخدام الرافعات على نطاق واسع في أنواع مختلفة من ظروف العمل. في الفناء أو المستودع الخاص بك ، يوجد في المصنع رافعات حاملة جانبية لرفع وتحريك أنواع وأحجام مختلفة من الأحمال. لذلك ، إذا كان المصنع الخاص بك يحتاج إلى وسيلة مرنة للرفع ، فإننا نوصي برافعات الإطارات المطاطية ذات التكلفة الفعالة.

رافعة صناعية Straddle Carrier
رافعة صناعية Straddle Carrier

تطبق في أحواض بناء السفن والموانئ

الرافعات الجسرية الحاملة للمرفأ والموانئ. في محطات الموانئ ، قد تحتاج إلى مصعد سفر للعمل داخل مساحات أصغر لتحسين الكفاءة وتقليل الاعتماد على شركات النقل ، ويمكن أن تساعدك مصاعد الموانئ في مثل هذه الظروف. تم تصميم حوامل البوابات الجانبية خصيصًا لمنافذك ومرفأك.

التطبيق الحديث الشائع للرافعة الجانبية: التطبيق الأكثر شيوعًا للحوامل الجانبية هو في محطات الموانئ والساحات متعددة الوسائط حيث يتم استخدامها لتكديس ونقل الحاويات القياسية ISO. تنتقي الحاويات وتحملها على امتداد جانبي أثناء تداخل حمولتها وتوصيلها بنقاط الرفع العلوية عبر موزع الحاوية. هذه الآلات لديها القدرة على تكديس ما يصل إلى 4 حاويات عالية.

هذه قادرة على سرعات منخفضة نسبيًا (تصل إلى 30 كم / ساعة أو 18.6 ميل في الساعة) مع حاوية محملة. العمال الذين يستخدمون هذه الآلة يجلسون في الأعلى ويجلسون في مواجهة الوسط حيث يمكنهم رؤية خلفهم وأمامهم. يمكن للناقلات الجانبية أن ترفع حتى 60 طنًا (59 طنًا طويلًا ، 66 طنًا قصيرًا) وهو ما يعادل ما يصل إلى حاويتين ممتلئتين.

مرتبطًا بشركات النقل المتقاطعة في المجالات الصناعية أعلاه أو أي مجالات تطبيق تحتاج إليها مصاعد متداخلة ، سوف تتبنى كفاءة ترويجية عالية في صناعتك.

رافعة جسرية ذات إطارات مطاطية لمناولة الحاويات
رافعة جسرية ذات إطارات مطاطية لمناولة الحاويات

الميزات المذهلة لناقلات الحاويات Straddle

تتميز الرافعة بارتفاعات مبنية مخصصة وهياكل رائدة وأنماط تشغيل مختلفة وميزات تصميم رائدة. وفيما يلي التفاصيل:

  • ارتفاعات قياسية مخصصة: تتناسب تمامًا مع استخدامك الفردي في مجال عملك ، بما في ذلك نوعان ، وثلاث حاويات عالية والحاويات عالية.
  • هياكل رائدة: هيكل ذكي وسهل التشغيل ، وأشكال رافعة متداخلة في ثماني عجلات مثبتة على أربعة محاور توجيه ، إلى جانب الاستجابة الفائقة لنظام القيادة والتحكم الذي يوفر أقصى درجات القدرة على المناورة والاستقرار
  • أساليب عملية ثنائية الاتجاه: تتوافق طرق التشغيل المتدرجة تمامًا مع عادات التشغيل لمشغلي الناقلات الجانبية والتي تشمل العملية الفردية وعملية الرفع المزدوجة.
  • ميزات التصميم الرائدة: الريادة في نفس الصناعة ، وتعزيز كفاءة العمل في الصناعة إلى حد كبير ، تؤدي ميزة التصميم المبتكر للوحدات الهيدروليكية الفردية على مستوى الأرض إلى استجابة أكثر ديناميكية لنظام التوجيه والفرملة.

تصميم الرافعات الجانبية

  • توفير الطاقة: مدعوم بمحركات ديزل صديقة للبيئة ، رافعة جانبية ، في تحالف مع أحدث لوائح الانبعاثات المعمول بها في الدولة. يمكن استخدام كل من محركات الديزل الهيدروليكية والديزل والكهرباء في الرافعة. لذلك لديك مجموعة واسعة من الخيارات ، والتي تتميز بالأداء العالي وتوفير الطاقة. أيا كان نوع الرافعة التي تختارها من مصنع الرافعة لدينا ، فإن الشركة المصنعة للرافعة لديها الرافعة المناسبة لمحطتك ، وتفي بمتطلباتك التشغيلية واللوائح البيئية المحلية.
  • البساطة والمرونة والاقتصاد - كل ذلك من جهاز واحد
  • أتمتة توفير الطاقة للأساطيل الحالية
  • نظام الطاقة المتجددة الخالي من الصيانة يحول الكبح والموزعات
  • إطار قوي يسهل تحريكه وتشغيله في مجالات تطبيق مختلفة
  • تصميم الإطار العلوي سهل التعامل مع الحاويات الخاصة بك

كم عدد الأشياء التي تعرفها عن الرافعة؟

Straddle crane هي واحدة من معدات الرفع مثل الرافعات العلوية والرافعات الجسرية والرافعات الجيبية ، وهي مركبة تسير على الطرق لمناولة المواد ومناولة الحاويات. الناقل الجانبي أو الشاحنة الجانبية عبارة عن شحنة تحمل مركبة تحمل حمولتها تحتها من خلال "التداخل" معها ، بدلاً من حملها فوقها مثل الشاحنة التقليدية. تتمثل ميزة الحامل الجانبي في قدرته على التحميل والتفريغ دون مساعدة الرافعات أو الرافعات الشوكية. يتم تشغيل جهاز الرفع الموجود أسفل الناقل بواسطة السائق دون أي مساعدة خارجية ودون مغادرة مقعد السائق.

الرافعات الجانبية عبارة عن مركبات تسير على الطرق يمكنها بسهولة نقل الأخشاب حول المصانع والساحات. تم تكديس الأخشاب على منصات نقالة خاصة تعرف باسم الكتل الحاملة ؛ يقوم الناقل بعد ذلك بامتداد المكدس ، ويمسك كتلة الناقل ويرفعها ، ويقودها بالحمل. نظرًا لأن الحامل الجانبي مفتوح من الأمام والخلف ، فيمكنه نقل الأخشاب لفترة أطول بكثير من الناقل نفسه ، بطول يزيد عن 30 مترًا (100 قدم).

لماذا تختار Straddle Cranes

بصرف النظر عن الميزات العامة لمعدات مناولة الحاويات الجانبية ، فإن الميزات التالية للرافعة هي الأسباب التي تجعلك لا تفوت مثل هذه الآلة ذات التكلفة الفعالة لرافعة رفع الحاويات:

  • قابلية ضبط مثالية: سهل التشغيل ويمكن تطبيقه على نطاق واسع في معظم الظروف اللازمة لتطبيقات مناولة مواد الحاوية.
  • التكوين للغاية: التكوين العلوي للرافعة يمكّن الماكينة من العمل بسرعة عالية وتشغيل مستقر مما سيوفر وقتك في عملية مناولة المواد.
  • آلة كاملة: يمكن تشغيل الناقل الجانبي بشكل مستقل ولا يحتاج إلى دعم البنية التحتية للفناء والذي يمكن أن يوفر تكاليف الاستثمار الخاصة بك إلى حد كبير.
  • أحجام مخصصة: اختر ما تريد ، هذه الرافعات متوفرة بأحجام مختلفة ، حاويات تكديس 1-over-2 أو 1-over-3 ، مناسبة بشكل مثالي للتوسيع التدريجي لمحطات الحاويات كما هو مطلوب.
  • التشغيل التلقائي: إنها متوفرة الآن كإصدارات آلية ذات مستوى أمان أعلى وأداء عمل يمكن أن يوفر تكاليف مشغل الرافعة الخاصة بك. شبكة الخدمة عبر الإنترنت: أي حاجة لتصميم الرافعات الجانبية ، حل المشروع ، تدريب المشغل ، التركيب ، الصيانة ، الأدلة ، إلخ. احصل على الفور على مساعدة من مهندسي الرافعات لدينا عبر الإنترنت.
  • تدريب مكثف سواء في الموقع أو في منشأتنا للمشغلين والمهندسين.
  • بنيت لهذا الغرض على أحدث طراز من التصميم ومرافق الإنتاج.
  • موظفين ذوي خبرة ومهارة عالية مع الخبرة الداخلية لخدمة ما بعد البيع.
  • مسؤولية عالية: إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل في الواجهة والتوافق ، مثل التصميم الإنشائي والكهربائي والإنتاج والتكليف والخدمة ، فيمكن أن تكون جميعها مساعدك المفيد.
  • حل مرن وفعال من حيث التكلفة: تعتبر مصاعد الرافعات الجانبية حلاً أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة ومرونة لشركات التوزيع والشحن والنقل حتى مع مستويات الإنتاجية المنخفضة نسبيًا.
  • يتم توفير الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا: سيوفر مهندسو الرافعات لدينا حلول خيارات أكثر اقتصادا للرجوع إليها في تحالف مع متطلبات العمل الخاصة بك. تعتبر الرافعات الجانبية أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من الرافعات الشوكية الثقيلة ، أو الرافعات الشوكية أو الرافعات المتنقلة ، وتوفر استقلالية كاملة عند نقل الحاويات الكبيرة جدًا المحملة بالكامل وغيرها من الأحمال كبيرة الحجم حول المواقع.
  • معترف به للغاية من قبل عملائنا: مصاعد الموانئ الجانبية موثوق بها من قبل مشغلي المحطات في جميع أنحاء العالم لقدرتها على تمكين عمليات الرافعة الأسرع من السفينة إلى الشاطئ والعمليات البرية الأكثر كفاءة.
  • تعزيز الكفاءات: تساعد الرافعة الجانبية المستخدم النهائي على تحسين كفاءته في الموقع من خلال تقليل الاعتماد على شركة النقل وبالتالي تحسين إنتاجية عمليات الفناء. تسمح رافعة الحاوية في هذه البيئة للشركة بنقل الحاويات بشكل مستقل عندما تكون فارغة أو ممتلئة دون مساعدة شركة النقل. وهذا يسمح بالفصل بين عمليات التخزين وعمليات النقل لضمان التدفق المستمر والفعال للغاية للإنتاج.

ما هو نمط الرافعات التي تحتاجها؟

الأنواع الرئيسية لدينا

تشتمل الرافعات بشكل أساسي على ناقلات صناعية ، وناقلات حاويات الشحن المطبقة في أنواع مختلفة من ظروف العمل. هناك أيضًا أنواع مختلفة من الناقلات الجانبية ذات السعات المختلفة ، من 2 طن إلى 600 طن كلها متاحة لاختيارك. الأنواع الثالثة من المعدات هي الرافعة عالية الأداء التي تشمل ثلاثة أنواع ، رافعة الحاوية ذات الشحن السريع ، معدات مناولة حاوية الشحن المرنة والفعالة من حيث التكلفة ، والصديقة للبيئة ، وسريعة الشحن ، الرافعة الآلية ، وهي حل مثالي للحجم المتوسط والمحطات الكبيرة حيث تعد المرونة العالية للمعدات والسلامة والحد الأدنى من تكاليف العمالة من المتطلبات الرئيسية.

الحلول التي قدمناها لكل نوع من الرافعات

إنه حلنا المثبت لأتمتة عمليات الرصيف والمكدس والأرض. إنه مثالي للمحطات الطرفية متوسطة الحجم وكبيرة الحجم حيث تعد المرونة العالية للمعدات والسلامة وتقليل تكاليف العمالة من المتطلبات الرئيسية. تعمل ناقلات الرافعة الآلية على زيادة السلامة والاستدامة في المحطات الطرفية ، وتوفر قيمة أكبر على المدى الطويل من الحلول اليدوية. تجعل مرونة الرافعة الجانبية من تحقيق محطة مؤتمتة أمرًا بسيطًا ومنخفض المخاطر ويمكن تحقيقه في إطار زمني قصير نسبيًا.

ما يميز النوع الرئيسي للرافعات

تم تكوين الماكينة بتقنية متقدمة وهي أيضًا رافعة موفرة للطاقة مناسبة للصناعة الخاصة بك. أداءها المستدام الذي يأخذ عملياتك إلى آفاق جديدة. مع تقنية المحرك الهجين ، يكون الناقل الهجين اقتصاديًا جدًا في استهلاك الطاقة. مع هذا التكوين ، يمكن للرافعة توفير 60٪ من الوقود مقارنة بآلة تقليدية تعمل بالديزل والكهرباء. يعمل نظام الطاقة المتجددة الذي لا يحتاج إلى صيانة والإطار القوي على تمكين الرافعة من العمل بأداء عالٍ وبطريقة صديقة للبيئة.

الرافعة هي عبارة عن رافعة كينج خفيفة الوزن ومنخفضة التكلفة لمستخدمي المحطة. هذا النوع من الرافعات له في الأصل برجان ؛ يرفع البرج الخلفي مؤخرة الحاوية ، بينما يرفع البرج الأمامي الجزء الأمامي من الحاوية. مجهزة بهذا النوع من الناقلات الصغيرة ، يمكنك التعامل مع الحاويات الخاصة بك داخل المباني المنخفضة ، وهي ميزة خاصة للرافعات الصغيرة. يحتوي هذا النوع من الرافعات أيضًا على ميزات مضادة للتأرجح حيث يتم قفل أذرعها في مصبوبات الزاوية السفلية.

يمكن أتمتة جميع أنواع نماذج الرافعات بطريقة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. يمكن لفرق مهندسي الرافعات في مصنعنا أن تثبت الرافعات الجانبية في المستقبل أثناء التصنيع من خلال تكوين الآلات للتشغيل اليدوي أو المؤتمت بالكامل ، مما يمنحك حرية التحرك نحو الأتمتة وفقًا لسرعتك الخاصة.

مواصفات الرافعات الجانبية

تشمل مواصفات الرافعة بشكل أساسي قدرة الرفع ، وإمكانية التراص ، وسرعة السفر القصوى ، والطول ، والعرض ، والارتفاع تحت الموزعة ، وإجمالي الوزن الذاتي الفارغ ، وقاعدة العجلات ، ونصف قطر الدوران ، وتصنيف الطاقة ، وحمل العمل الآمن ، وسرعة الرفع ممتلئة ، وسرعة الرفع فارغة ، وسرعة القيادة ممتلئ ، سرعة القيادة فارغة ، أبعاد المقصورة ، تصنيف الطاقة ، إلخ. فيما يلي نوع مختلف من مواصفات الناقلات الجانبية للرجوع إليها.

الملامح الفنية للرافعات الجانبية

  • يوفر تصميم النقل والتكديس الأفقي التكلفة في ماكينات أخرى لمناولة الحاويات.
  • أحدث الأنظمة الكهربائية للرافعة: ترقية نظام قيادة الرافعة ومحرك الرافعة ونظام إدارة الطاقة
  • تصميم مختلف لنظام السرعة المتكررة: يمكن التحكم في السرعة والاستضافة
  • تصميم نظام مساعدة السائق: تشغيل أسهل وأكثر ذكاءً وأمانًا لمشغل الرافعة لديك
  • محركات التيار المتردد الكهربائية
  • نظام إنذار ذكي
  • تصميم الصيانة حسب الطلب
  • دائرة تحول صغيرة
  • 4 محاور التوجيه مع وضعين توجيه بأربع عجلات
  • تجديد الطاقة
  • الموزعة الهيدروليكية
  • تصميم توفير الطاقة
  • التحكم في الارتفاع
  • فريدة من نوعها وآمنة للغاية ، يمكن تشغيل الرافعة داخل ساحاتك بحرية.

كم ستتكلف في الرافعة الجانبية للصناعة البحرية الخاصة بك؟

سعر الرافعة الجانبية أقل من الشركات الأخرى في نفس الصناعة ، حيث أن لديها مصانعها الخاصة ، ويتم تصنيع جميع أنواع الرافعات الجانبية بواسطة الرافعة الخاصة بنا. لا يوجد شركاء ثالثون في عملية شراء الرافعة. بغض النظر عن سعر الرافعة بالكامل أو أجزاء الرافعة ، ستقدم لك الشركة سعر المصنع وأحيانًا تكون هناك أيضًا عروض خاصة لبعض أنواع منتجات الرافعة الخاصة بنا. لذا فإن اختيار شركتنا سيوفر التكلفة بدرجة كبيرة. تتأثر أسعار العملات وتكاليف تصنيع الرافعات ، في بعض الأحيان ستُجري أسعار الرافعات الخاصة بنا بعض التغييرات إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على قوائم أسعار محددة وأحدث لشركات النقل الجوي لدينا ، مرحبًا بك في اتصل بنا.

رافعة مخصصة لتطبيقك الفريد

نحن نقدم لك رافعات قياسية وغير قياسية لراحتك. إذا لم تتمكن الرافعة القياسية من تلبية متطلباتك ، فيمكننا تقديم خدماتنا المخصصة لدعم مشروعك. تشمل خدمة التخصيص الوزن ، والطلاء ، واختيار النظام ، وتدريب مشغلي الرافعات ، وما إلى ذلك. أي احتياجات ، يوجد مهندسون وموظفون للرافعة للإجابة على أي أسئلة تتعلق بالرافعات الجانبية.

    تواصل معنا
    فرقنا على استعداد لتزويدك بحلول الرفع المناسبة.
    بعض النصائح
    1.الحمولة: طن؟
    2.مدى الرافعة: م؟
    3.الأعلى. ارتفاع الرفع للرافعة: م؟
    4.ما هي المواد التي سيتم التعامل معها:؟
    5.كم ساعة ستعمل الرافعة في اليوم:؟
    6.مقدمة مشروعك: موقع عمل المشروع ، ميزانية المشروع ، إلخ.

Straddle Cranes Wholesaler

Ellsen Straddle Cranes Lifts for Sale

Straddle cranes are highly versatile machines that can be used for a wide variety of applications and terminal operating modes. They can move cargo vertically and horizontally, stack containers in stacking areas and load them off/on-road vehicles.With almost twenty decade years’ dedication in this straddle carrier lifts manufacturing industry, Ellsen Crane Machinery bring new designs and innovative technologies for this crane to enhance the working performance of our customer’s industry.

Ellsen Straddle Crane for Sale
Ellsen Straddle Crane for Sale

Stunning Features of Ellsen StraddleContainer Carriers

Ellsen straddle carriers feature in customized built heights, pioneering structures different operation styles and leading design features. Details are as follows:

  • Customized standard heights: perfectly match for your individual usage for your industry, including two types, three containers high and for containers high.
  • Pioneering structures: smart structure and easy to operate, Ellsen straddle carrier shapes in eight wheels mounted on four steering axles, coupled with the superior response of thee Ellsen drive and control system offers the ultimate in maneuverability and stability
  • Two-way operation styles: straddle operation ways are perfectly meet your straddle carriers’ operators’ operation habits which include single operation and double lift operation.
  • Leading design features: pioneering in the same industry, enhance your industry working efficiency to a large degree, the innovative design feature of individual hydraulic units at ground level results in a more dynamic response of the steering and braking system
Straddle Port Lifts
Straddle Port Lifts

Ellsen Straddle crane design

  • Energy saving: powered by eco-efficient diesel engines, the straddle carriers manufactured by Ellsen crane machinery, in alliance with the latest applicable emissions regulations in the country. Both hydraulic- diesel and diesel-electric drives can be applied in the crane. So you have a wide range of options, which are high performance and energy saving. Whatever kind of straddle travel lifts you choose from our crane factory, the Ellsen crane manufacturer have the right one for your terminal, meeting your operational requirements and local environmental regulations.
  • Simplicity, flexibility, and economy – all from one machine
  • Energy saving automation for existing fleets
  • Maintenance-free regenerative energy system converts braking and spreader
  • Robust frame-easy to move and operate in different application fields
  • Top Frame design-easy to handle your containers
Harbour Lifts for Container Handling
Harbor Lifts for Container Handling

How many things do you know a straddle crane?

Straddle crane is one of a lifting equipment same as overhead cranes, gantry cranes, and jib cranes, a road-going vehicle for material handling and container handling. A straddle carrier or straddle truck is a freight carrying a vehicle that carries its load underneath by “straddling” it, rather than carrying it on top like a conventional truck. The advantage of the straddle carrier is its ability to load and unload without the assistance of cranes or forklifts. The lifting apparatus under the carrier is operated by the driver without any outside assistance and without leaving the driver’s seat. (Defined by wiki)

What is the straddle carrier used for?

The straddle crane is a road-going vehicle that could easily transport lumber around mills and yards. Lumber was stacked on special pallets known as carrier blocks; the carrier would then straddle the stack, grasp and lift the carrier block, and drive off with the load. Because a straddle carrier is open at both front and rear, it can transport lumber much longer than the carrier itself, over 30 m (100 ft) in length.

Container Gantry Crane for Sale
Container Gantry Crane for Sale

Why Choose Ellsen Straddle Crane Wholesaler

Apart from the general features of Ellsen straddle container handling equipment, the following features of the crane are reasons you shall not miss such a cost-effective container lifting crane machine:

  • Perfect adjustability: easy to operate and can be widely applied in most of the conditions needed container material handling applications.
  • Highly configuration: top configuration of the crane enable the machine work in a high speed and stable operation which will save your time in the material handling process.
  • Wholistic machine: the straddle carrier can be operated independently and has no need in yard infrastructure supports which can save your investment costs largely.
  • Customized sizes: choose what you like, these crane lifts are available in different sizes, stacking containers 1-over-2 or 1-over-3, ideally suited for step-by-step enlargement of container terminals as required.
  • Auto operation: they are also now available as automated versions with higher security and working performance which can save your crane operator costs.Online service network: any need for the straddle crane design, project solution, operator training, installation, maintenance, guides, etc you will immediately get help from our crane engineers’ help online.
  • Extensive training both on-site and in our facility for operators and engineers.
  • Purpose built state-of-the-art design and production facilities.
  • Highly skilled and experienced staffs with expertise in-house for after-sales service.
  • High responsibility: if you have any problems in interface and compatibility, such as the structural and electrical design, production, commissioning and service, all of them Ellsen can be your useful assistant.
  • Cost-effective and flexible solution: the straddle crane lifts are more cost-effective and flexible solution for distribution, shipping, and haulage companies even with relatively low throughput levels.
  • The more economical option provided: Ellsen crane engineers will provide much more economical option solutions for your reference in alliance with your working requirements. Ellsen straddle lits is more cost-effective than heavy handling forklifts, reach stackers or mobile cranes and offers complete independence when moving very large fully laden containers and other oversized loads around sites.
  • Highly recognized by our clients: Ellsen straddles port lifts are trusted by terminal operators around the world for their ability to enable faster ship-to-shore crane operations and more efficient landside operations.
  • Efficiencies promotion: Ellsen Straddle Carrier assists the end user to improve their efficiencies on site by reducing reliance on a transport company and therefore improving the productivity of yard operations. The container crane in this environment allows a company to independently move containers while empty or full without a transport company’s assistance. This allows for the separation of warehousing operations and transport operations ensuring the continued and extremely efficient flow of production.
Ellsen Straddle Carrier for Sale
Ellsen Straddle Carrier for Sale

Employed in these industries, ellsen harbor lift will highly promote your working efficiency

Employed in manufacturing, and construction industry

Small cranes for your yards and depot. Straddle cranes supplied by Ellsen crane company can be widely applied in different kind of working conditions. In your yard or depot, the factory has small straddle crane carriers, which is usually large but smaller versions to move containers. Thus, if you need produce a product for your clients and must load it into a container into for delivery, we recommend our cost-effective mini container straddle crane for your reference.

Applied in shipyards, harbors

Straddle harbor lifts for your harbor and ports. In port terminals, you may need a travel lift to work within smaller spaces to improve efficiencies and decrease reliance on the transport companies, Ellsen port straddle lifts can help you out in such circumstance. Ellsen portal straddle carriers are specifically designed for your ports and harbor.
Industrial straddle carriers for your manufacturing and construction industry. Ellsen straddle carriers for industrial application are designed for your construction and manufacturing industry for handling oversized loads such as steel and pre-cast concrete and where transportation of special loads such as nitrogen tanks is required in restricted spaces not suitable for trucks. A key advantage of industrial straddle carriers over forklifts is the ability to load or unload a semi-trailer in a single operation, which can improve efficiency.

straddle lifts parts pullets
straddle lifts parts pullets

Common modern application for straddle crane: the most common modern application for straddle carriers is in port terminals and intermodal yards where they are used for stacking and moving ISO standard containers. Straddles pick and carry containers while straddling their load and connecting to the top lifting points via a container spreader. These machines have the ability to stack containers up to 4 high.

These are capable of relatively low speeds (up to 30 km/h or 18.6 mph) with a laden container. The workers that use this machinery sit at the very top seated facing the middle as they can see behind them and in front of them. Straddle carriers can lift up to 60 t (59 long tons; 66 short tons) which equals up to 2 full containers.
Associated with Ellsen straddle carriers in the industrial fields above or any application fields you need straddle lifts, you will embrace a high promotion efficiency in your industry.

Ellsen staddle carrier parts hook
Ellsen staddle carrier parts hook

Any types of straddle cranes you need, Ellsen crane machinery have in store.

Main types we have

Ellsen carriers mainly include industrial straddle carriers, shipping container carriers applied in different kind of working conditions. There are also different kinds of straddle carriers with different capacities, from 2t to 600t are all available for your choice. The third types of straddle crane is the high performance crane which include three types, the fast charge straddle container crane, a flexible and cost-efficient, environmental-friendly, fast charging container handling equipment, the auto straddle crane, an ideal solution for medium-sized and large terminals where high equipment flexibility, safety, and minimal labour costs are key requirements.

Solutions we provided for each type of our straddle cranes

It is our proven solution for automating your quay, stack and landside operations. It is ideal for medium-sized and large terminals where high equipment flexibility, safety, and minimal labor costs are key requirements. Automated straddle carriers increase terminal safety and sustainability, and provide greater long-term value than manual solutions.The flexibility of the Ellsen straddle crane makes realizing an automated terminal simple, low-risk and achievable within a relatively short timeframe.

What highlights of the main type of our straddle travel lifts

Ellsen straddles hybrid carrier is configured with advanced technology which is also an energy-saving crane suitable for your industry. Its sustainable performance that takes your operations to new heights. With hybrid motor technology, the hybrid carrier is very economical in energy consuming. With this configuration, the crane can save 60% fuels than a traditional diesel-electric machine. The maintenance-free regenerative energy system and robust frame enable the crane work in a high performance and environmental-friendly way.

Ellsen small straddle carriers is a king light duty and low-cost crane for terminal users. This kind of cranes originally have two towers; the rear tower lifts the rear of the container, while the front tower lifts the front of the container. Equipped with this kind of mini straddle carriers, you can handle your containers inside low buildings, which is a special feature of the small cranes have. This kind of cranes also has anti-swing features as its arms lock into the bottom corner castings.

Ellsen Rubber Tired Straddle for Sale
Ellsen Rubber Tired Straddle for Sale

All kinds of Ellsen straddle carrier models can be automated in a cost-effective way. The crane engineer teams in our factory can future-proof straddle carriers during manufacture by configuring the machines for manual or fully automated operation, giving you the freedom to move towards automation at your own pace.

Straddle crane specifications

Straddle crane specifications mainly include lifting capacity, stacking capability, maximum travel speed, length, width, height under spreader, total empty self weight, wheelbase, turning radius, power rating, safe working load, lifting speed full, lifting speed empty, driving speed full, driving speed empty, cabin dimensions,power rating, etc. The following are a different kind of Ellsen straddle carriers’ specifications for your reference

Ellsen industrial straddle carriers for sale specification

  • Stacking height: 3 or 4
  • Engine: 10,8 l or 4,4 l or none
  • Power unit: Diesel-electric/Hybrid/FastCharge
  • Hoisting system: Electric winch rope
  • Power rating: 340 kW

Ellsen Automated straddle carriers Specifications

  • Stacking height: 3 or 4
  • Engine: 10,8 l or 4,4 l or none
  • Power unit: Diesel-electric/Hybrid/FastCharge
  • Hoisting system: Electric winch rope
  • Power rating: 340 kW

Small straddle cranes carriers for sale specification

  • Stacking height:1 over 2
  • Engine: 3 or 4
  • Power unit: Diesel-electric/Hybrid/FastCharge
  • Hoisting system: Electric winch rope
  • Power rating: 340 kW

Ellsen straddle hybrid carrier for sale specification

  • Stacking height: 3 or 4
  • Engine: 3 or 4
  • Power unit: Diesel-electric/Hybrid/FastCharge
  • Hoisting system: Electric winch rope
  • Power rating: 340 kW

Fast charge straddle container crane for sale specification

  • Stacking height: 3 or 4
  • Engine: 3 or 4
  • Power unit: Diesel-electric/Hybrid/FastCharge
  • Hoisting system: Electric winch rope Power rating: 340 kW

Technical Highlights of Ellsen Straddle Travel Lifts

  • Horizontal transport and stacking design save your cost in other machines for container handling.
  • Cutting edge crane electrical systems: upgrading the crane driving system, crane motor and power management system
  • Various frequent speed system design: speed and hosting can be controlled
  • Driver assistance system design: easier, smarter and safer operation for your crane operator
  • Electric AC inverter drives
  • Smart alarm system
  • Customized maintenance design
  • Small turning circle
  • 4 axle steering with two and four-wheel steering modes
  • Power regeneration
  • Hydraulic spreader
  • Energy saving design
  • Inching control
  • Unique and extremely safe, the crane can be operated inside your yards freely.
Harbour Lifts for Container Handling
Harbour Lifts for Container Handling

How much will you cost in a straddle crane for your marine industry?

The straddle crane price from Ellsen machinery is lower than other companies in the same industry, since it has its own factories, and all types of straddle cranes are manufactured by our crane. There are no third partners in the crane purchasing process. No matter in the entire crane price or the crane parts, the company will offer you the factory price and sometimes there are also special offers for some kind of our crane products. So choosing Ellsen to straddle crane you will save your cost to a large degree. Influenced by the currency rates and crane manufacturing costs, sometimes our crane prices will make some changes if you want to get specific and latest of our straddle carriers’ price lists, welcome to contact us.

Container Gantry Crane for Sale
Container Gantry Crane for Sale

Latest Cases: Ellsen straddle crane for use in Chile

Ellsen straddle crane has been applied in our Chile clients for container handling in their railroad construction projects in November 2017. The entire crane purchasing and delivering and installation process are very successful. It takes less than one month, the company finished this project from crane purchasing solution, design, engineer assistance, installation service. Thus, if you need a straddle carrier for your industry, we can provide you the one-stop service for crane manufacturing, design, delivering, and installation. Kindly cutting your cost in the whole project both in time and investment.

Customized straddle port lifts, exclusively for you

In Ellsen, we provide you standard and non-standard straddle carriers for your convenience. If the standard straddle crane cannot meet your requirement, we can provide our customized service to support your project. The customize straddle crane service include in weight, painting, system selection, crane operator training, etc. Any needs, there are Ellsen crane engineers and staffs to answer any questions related to the straddle carrier.

If you have any interest or need of our product, just feel free to send inquiry to us!

* Your Name

* Your Email
Your Country

Your Phone Number (Include the area code)

* Basic Info

Your Additional Requirement