Aicran Whatsapp ID
Whatsapp: + 86 18569985303
AICRANE集團微信
微信ID: + 8618569987263

鋼結構建築

鋼結構建築是一種新型的建築結構形式,廣泛應用於廠房、倉庫、商店、辦公樓、體育場館等。 作為鋼結構建築施工的主要承重構件,鋼結構適用於單層、大跨度建築以及多層或高層建築。 根據具體用途,鋼結構建築有多種類型,如 鋼結構車間、鋼結構倉庫、鋼結構棚和鋼結構車間。 鋼結構建築的設計通常根據客戶的要求定制,例如建築尺寸、抗震等級和抗風能力。

出售鋼結構建築
鋼結構建築

獲取免費報價

Aicrane是中國專業的鋼結構建築製造商,能夠設計和製造適合您需求的任何形式和尺寸的鋼結構建築。 如果您正在考慮建立自己的設施來支持 橋式起重機,鋼結構建築是一種經濟環保的解決方案。

出售多種鋼結構建築

鋼結構建築可以建造成各種尺寸和样式供您實際使用。 有幾個選項可用於不同的應用程序。

鋼結構廠房是自建廠房的一種經濟高效的選擇。 與傳統的建築結構相比,鋼結構廠房可以提高面積利用率。 此外,建築鋼結構可以實現高利用率,因為它可以回收再利用。 因此,它對環境的危害也很小。

在考慮建造工業或非工業用途的倉庫時,鋼結構倉庫因其成本合理、強度高、使用壽命長而成為大多數客戶的熱門選擇。 這 鋼結構倉庫 可以在工廠、商業建築和民用方面找到許多用途。

鋼結構棚可用於許多項目,從汽車棚等商業用途,倉庫等農業用途到機械車間等工業部門。 鋼棚結構靈活,安裝方便快捷。

鋼結構廠房供應商
鋼結構廠房

獲取免費報價

關於您的具體項目、環境條件和起重能力 行車起重機,一般有輕鋼結構建築和重型類型供您選擇。 我們的目標是在鋼結構建築成本、強度、抗震抗風、耐久性和安全性等多方面打造最好的鋼框架結構建築。 如需了解更多鋼結構建築詳情,請直接在線聯繫銷售代表。

產品特性

對鋼結構建築優缺點的基本了解可以幫助您做出最明智的選擇。 基本上,採用這種建築形式有很多好處。

  • 應用廣泛。 它適用於許多工業和非工業,如製造業、農業和民用。
  • 施工工藝簡單。 所有結構件均在工廠預製,然後在施工現場安裝。 因此,它將大大縮短建設週期,為業主節省成本。
  • 使用壽命長。 鋼結構建築安全可靠,可承受火災、大風、大雨等惡劣環境。 此外,它需要最少的維護。
  • 外觀精緻。 鋼結構建築設計具有現代感。 牆板有多種顏色可供選擇,建築結構具有很高的靈活性。
  • 合理的費用。 這種建築形式自重輕,施工週期短,可以很快投入使用。 其綜合經濟效益優於混凝土結構建築。
  • 環保。 鋼結構可以回收利用,在建造或拆除時對環境的污染較小。
  • 高強度和可靠性。 建築鋼結構承載能力強,抗震、抗風性能優良。
預製鋼結構建築結構
預製鋼結構建築結構

如何製作鋼結構建築?

在建築鋼結構設計方面,要求客戶提供建築高度、寬度和長度等設施所需的全部參數。 根據鋼材的種類,有輕鋼結構和重型鋼結構之分。 定制設計 並為滿足客戶的要求而建造。

鋼結構主要由鋼柱、鋼樑、檁條、屋面板和牆板組成。 預埋件作為建築基礎。 鋼柱一般採用H型鋼或C型鋼,其中C型鋼採用角鋼連接。 鋼樑通常採用C型鋼或H型鋼。 碳素結構鋼採用Q235或Q345。 屋面板一般有兩種選擇,鋼彩板和夾芯板。 泡沫通常填充在兩層板之間,具有隔音效果。 鋼結構建築的不同部分通常用螺栓連接。

鋼結構建築成本
出售鋼結構建築

整個過程包括:

鋼結構設計:根據客戶需求定制;

切割:鋼板將根據圖紙切割。

法蘭板和腹板的組裝:此過程將利用點焊將兩塊法蘭板和一塊腹板焊接在一起。

自動焊接:採用埋弧焊機焊接整個鋼結構構件。

矯直:使翼緣和腹板變形為平整。

手工焊接:將連接板和檁板焊接到主要鋼結構構件上。

拋丸:去除鋼結構表面的鏽跡。

塗漆:鋼結構將塗漆或鍍鋅以防止腐蝕。

鋼結構在工廠預製後,打包運送到施工現場,然後根據建築圖紙和說明書進行安裝。

此外,鋼結構建築設計中還涉及到一些考慮因素,如防滲、防火、抗風、絕緣設計、防潮和照明設計。 如果您想為車間、倉庫或其他用途製作自己的鋼結構,請隨時 在線聯繫我們.

鋼結構建築如何安裝?

重型鋼結構 安裝程序由幾個主要部分組成,包括:

  • 場地和基礎準備。
  • 安裝前的準備工作,如裝配用鋼材和構件的準備工作。
  • 一、二次結構安裝主要包括剛架安裝、柱樑端牆、剩餘框架和風撐的安裝。
  • 屋頂和牆壁的絕緣
  • 板材,如牆板和屋頂板的安裝。
  • 修剪,例如耙狀修剪、角修剪和屋簷修剪。
  • 安裝門窗等配件。

在安裝過程中,應採取一些預防措施,以免損壞鋼柱和樑等鋼結構。

鋼結構建築設計
鋼結構建築設計

鋼結構建築的維護

一旦安裝完畢,業主就不能私下改變其結構,也不能拆除任何螺栓或組件。 在日常使用中,業主應進行定期維護保養,以延長建築物的使用壽命。 一般可使用50年以上。

一般情況下,鋼結構建築每年要檢查維護一次,並定期進行清潔。 例如,我們建議您每年清洗屋頂上的污垢。 不要使用不銹鋼清潔劑或板刷,以免刮傷面板表面。 我們還敦促您清除過多的樹枝、樹葉和雪,以防它們對結構構件造成損壞。 金屬結構表面一旦發生損壞,應及時修復,以防日曬雨淋腐蝕建築物。 如果您在維護或修理鋼結構建築時遇到任何問題,請在線聯繫我們。

如何選擇靠譜的鋼結構廠家?

在尋找可靠的鋼結構公司時,考慮一些事情對您很有幫助,例如製造商的行業經驗、資格、認證和業績記錄。 幾個問題將有助於縮小您的供應商名單,包括但不限於:供應商從事該行業多久了? 是否獲得CE、ISO等相關證書? 業績記錄如何?

我們致力於設計和製造各種起重設備,包括橋式起重機、 龍門起重機, 吊臂起重機、起重機和絞盤產品,以及解決您的任何物料搬運問題。 我們還提供支持您的高架起重系統的任何樣式和尺寸的鋼結構。 要了解更多關於鋼結構建築的信息,請立即發送電子郵件或致電我們。

    聯繫方式
    我們的團隊隨時為您提供正確的起重解決方案。
    幾個小貼士
    1.應用: ?
    2.建築尺寸(長*寬*高):?
    3.橋式起重機容量(如果有): ?
    4.您的項目介紹:項目工作地點、項目預算等。

Steel Structure Building

Steel structure building is a new form of building structure, extensively applied to workshop, warehouse, shop, office building, stadiums and so on. As the main load-bearing member of steel structure building construction, the steel structure is suitable for single-story, large-span buildings as well as multi-story or high-rise buildings. According to specific usage, there are multiple types of steel structure buildings, such as steel structure workshop, steel structure warehouse, steel structure shed and steel structure shop. The design of steel structure building is usually customized according to customer’s requirements, such as the building dimensions, seismic rating and wind resistance.

Steel Structure Building
Steel Structure Building

Ellsen is a professional steel structure building manufacturer in China, and is capable of designing and fabricating any form and size of steel building that suits your needs. If you are considering building your own facility used to support overhead crane, the steel structure building is an economical and environmental friendly solution.

Multiple Types of Steel Structure Buildings for Sale

Steel structure buildings can be built into a variety of sizes and styles for your practical usage. There are several options available for different applications.

Steel structure workshop building is a cost-efficient choice to build your own workshop. Compared with traditional building structure, the steel structure workshop can increase utilization of the area. Besides, the steel structure of building can realize a high utilization as it can be recycled for reuse. Thus it also exerts little hazardous impact to the environment.

When considering building a warehouse for industrial or non-industrial uses, the steel structure warehouse is a popular choice for most customers thanks to its reasonable cost, high strength and long service life. The structural steel warehouse can be found many uses in plant, commercial construction and civil usage.

Steel structure shed can be used for many projects, from commercial usage like car shed, agricultural usage like storage shed to industrial sector such as machine shop. The steel shed has flexible structure and can be installed easily and quickly.

Steel Structure Workshop Building
Steel Structure Workshop Building

With respect to your specific project, environmental conditions and lifting capacity of travelling crane, there are generally lightweight steel structure building and heavy duty type for you to choose from. We aim to build the best form of steel frame structure building in many aspects, including the steel structure building cost, strength, seismic and wind resistance, durability and safety. To learn more about steel structure building details, contact the sales representative online directly.

Advantages of Steel Structure Buildings

A basic understanding of steel structure building advantages and disadvantages can help you make the smartest choice. Basically, there are plenty of benefits for employing such building form.

  • Wide application. The pre engineered steel building structure is applicable to many industries and non-industries, such as manufacturing, agriculture and civil usage.
  • Simple construction process. All the steel building structure parts are prefabricated in the factory, and then installed at construction site. As a result, it will greatly shorten the construction period and save costs for building owners.
  • Long service life. The steel structure building is safe and reliable, and it can withstand severe environments such as fire, strong winds and heavy rain. Besides, it requires minimal maintenance.
  • Delicate appearance. The steel structure building design is with a modern sense. The wall panels are available in multiple colors and the building structure is with high flexibility.
  • Reasonable cost. The steel structure for building has light weight and shot construction period, thus it can be put into operation very soon. Its comprehensive economic benefits are better than concrete structure building.
  • Environmental friendly. The steel structure can be recycled, and it will cause less environmental pollution when being built or removed.
  • High strength and reliability. The steel structure of the building has strong load-bearing capacity, excellent seismic resistance and wind resistance.
Pre Engineered Steel Building Structure
Pre Engineered Steel Building Structure

How to Make Steel Structure Building?

When it comes to steel structure design for building, it requires the clients to provide full parameters needed for their facilities such as building height, width and length. According to the type of steel for building structure, there are light steel structure building and heavy duty steel building, which will be custom designed and built to meet customer’s requirements.

The steel structure building is mainly form by steel columns, steel beams, purlin, roof and wall panels. The embedded parts serve as the steel structure building foundation. The steel columns generally utilize H-shaped or C-shaped steel, of which the C-shaped steels are connected by angle steel. The steel beams usually adopt C-shaped or H-shaped steel. The carbon structural steel uses  Q235 or Q345. There are generally two options for roof panels, including steel color sheets and sandwich panels. The foam is often filled between two-layer panels, which has the effect of sound insulation. Different parts of steel buildings are usually joint by bolts.

Steel Structure Buildings for Sale
Steel Structure Buildings for Sale

The whole steel structure building process includes:

Steel structure factory building design: it will be made based on customer’s needs;

Cutting: steel plate will be cut according to drawing.

Assembly of flange plate and web plate: this process will utilize spot welding to solder two pieces of flange plates and one web plate together.

Auto welding: use arc-submerging machine to weld the whole steel structure components.

Straightening: to deform the flange and web plate to be flat.

Manual welding: to weld connection plate and purlin plate to the main steel structure components.

Shot blasting: to remove rust on the surface of steel structure.

Painting: the steel structure will be painted or galvanized to prevent corrosion.

After prefabricated in the factory, the steel structure will be packaged and delivered to the construction site, and then installed according to steel structure building drawing and manual.

In addition, there are a few considerations involved in the structural steel building design, such as seepage prevention, fire proof, wind resistance, insulation design, moisture proof and lighting designs. If you would like to make your own steel structure building for workshop, warehouse or other usage, please feel free to contact us online.

How to Install Steel Structure Building?

The steel structure building installation procedure consists of a few main parts, including:

  • The site and foundation preparation.
  • Pre-erection preparation, such as the preparation of steel structure building materials and components for assembly.
  • Primary and secondary structural erection mainly encompassing the installation of rigid frame, column and beam end walls, remaining frames and wind bracing.
  • Insulation of steel structure building roof and wall
  • Sheeting, such as the installation of wall panels and roof panels.
  • Trim, such as rake trim, corner trim and eave trim.
  • Installation of doors, windows and other accessories.

During the installation process, some precautions should be taken to avoid any damage to the steel structure like steel columns and beams.

Steel Structure Building Design
Steel Structure Building Design

The Maintenance of Steel Structure Building

Once the steel structure factory building is installed, the building owners cannot change its structure privately, nor they remove any bolt or component of it. In the daily use, the owners should conduct a periodic maintenance in order to prolong the service life of the building. Generally, the steel frame building can be taken into use for more than 50 years.

Under normal circumstances, it is necessary to check and maintain steel structure buildings once a year as well as take a regular cleaning. For example, we suggest you to wash dirt from the roof annually. Do not use stainless steel cleaners or plate brushes in case they scrape the surface of panels. We also urge you to remove excessive branches, leaves and snow in case they cause damage to the structural members. In the event of damage to the surface of metal structure, it should be repaired in time in case the sun and rain corrode the building. If you have any trouble maintaining or repairing your steel buildings, please contact us online.

How to Select Reliable Steel Structure Building Manufacturers?

When looking for a reliable steel structure building company, it will be very helpful for you to consider a few things, such as the manufacture’s industrial experience, qualification, authentication and track records. Several questions will help narrow down your list of suppliers, including but not limited to: how long have the suppliers been engaged in the industry? Do they acquire relevant certificates such as CE and ISO? How are the track records?

We are committed to designing and manufacturing a variety of lifting equipment, including overhead bridge crane, gantry crane, jib crane, hoists and winch products as well as solve any of your material handling problems. We also provide any style and size of steel structure that supports your overhead lifting system. To know more about steel structure building, send email or call us now.

If you have any interest or need of our product, just feel free to send inquiry to us!

Name:*

Email:*

Phone

Country

Message:*